Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Very badexperience i would nt recomendthis hotel t

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very uunconfortable beds rooms are dirty the bathroon is towels look like never been wash i would never stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel,night life and restaurant and sight.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We have been staying annually for the past 6 years with our grandchildren, coming to are from Md for AMT christmas show.Good facility for children,open area game area and indoor pool,however you need to check when you call if pool is open, last stay pool was closed all weekend.No reason., given.Close to attractions.Rooms average.However not pet friendly,we usually book 4 rooms, and then have to book 2 rooms with Red roof in,because we have small dogs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Mold everywhere. Children's eyes were burning from odor. Asked for another room was told they were all like that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unforgettable Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Change bed sheet. Sound proof insulation on the wall
Location: close a mall, good for shopping
Neighbor's TV played all night. We can heard clearly. Non-smoking room filled of smoking smell. Dirty bedroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancaster, pa

Wouldn't stay again.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room was supposed to be 2 queens - it was 2 full size beds. Toilet seat wasn't attached to toilet; shower was yellow around drain along with a hole that has caulked up by the drain. Hallway was dark (numerous lights were out) and smelled of marijuana. That's all you smelled walking around the hotel. People at the desk were not friendly or helpful. Wifi would not stay on. They kept resetting it. Very, very disappointed Expedia would even have this hotel on their site!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The hotel was not at all handicap friendly which was very frustrating and upsetting for us to deal with since we needed ramps and elevators that they did not have available. The hotel overall is in poor condition and needs to be updated and repaired. The indoor pool was fantastic and the rooms were spacious. Excellent location!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not what was really advertised.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Lobby
Handicap lifts broken, elevator broken, mouse droppings in drawers,ice machine broken----In short the place needs a major refurbishing---Canceled and went to another Motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awful, disgusting.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Everything
No comments. Should be close. That's all I have to said.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The pictures on the website were totally deceiving . I would sleep in my car before I stayed here again. It made me feel dirty. I would not use the shower. I drove an hour to shower at my daughter's dorm . I cannot believe that they are still in business .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Continental breakfast was ok. One of the house keeper was rude.