Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2019
When i arrived i automatically thought it was a homeless shelter. People were loitering outside the building like they were waiting for a government check. The place looked dangerous and not safe. I was concerned about my wife and childrens saftey and i chose to get a room at the oxford inn across the street. After I checked in, i wanted to see the room first before I took my family up there. It was on the 2nd floor. They had some type of mesh covering the floor outside and you could tell it hadn't been swept or vacuumed in months. It was unsanitary and poorly maintenanced. The room smelled like cigarettes and marijuana. I would not recommend this place to anyone with a travelling family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2019
Place is really dirty lots hoodlums just hang around no garbage can inside rooms had to ask for clean tools and out of date television dont recomend to any body
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2019 by Zunlorthridge , Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and feedback
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2019 by Zunlorthridge , Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and feedback
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Posted Apr 8, 2019
The place was very dirty and lots of noise around the rooms also the room had the worse odor inside I couldn't take it and I left this was the worst hotel I've ever attended
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2019 by Z, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2019
Tv broken. No blanket. One pillow even though the room reservation was for two people. Booked a non-smoking room but was given a Smoking room. Writing on mirrors. General filth in the room. Management is difficult to contact.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2019 by Z, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
Don’t ever suggest this motel to some one going with family. The room has broken furniture with broken sink with water tap leak. The neighboring rooms are occupied by the people who looks like leaving there for months together.All night disturbed by loud music and car parking lot. The electricity was gone for 45 min and there was no standby or backup system in place for same. Rooms are smelly and highly unhinged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2019 by ZL, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lancaster Experience

Posted Mar 31, 2019 on Hotels
Experience with overall okay the area had a lot of people roaming around and they didn't look too appealing in my opinion however the service was excellent our requests were all made by the front desk clerk however the light and power went off and we were able to watch the television or use any of the electrical facilities such as the refrigerator and climate control that was offered at time of booking but overall it was okay could use a little bit more maintenance and update but other than that it was a great price for one night considering everything else in the area was booked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2019 by ZL, Hotel Management
Thank you