Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

A quick getaway

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Booked the room last minute. Had a great time. Beautiful hotel great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Good location, very helpful staff

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Location: About a 10 minute drive to Dutch Wonderland.
The hotel was nice--clean, good check-in and check-out. The parking lot is kind of a long walk from the hotel, but it is large. Also, the room service breakfast has a limited set of options of packaged breakfast pastries/sandwiches (not pancakes, waffles, omelettes, etc.) which I found strange. The room was good sized and fit two cribs which was important for us. It was quiet and pleasant and we would return. The historic building is very pretty and the location is very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Central location
Roo was nice. Evening staff was horrendous! When my wife lost her key, front desk was willing to have her sleep in lobby - Expedia reservation did not have her name. Rather than issue new key and send her up with security, she simply told her to wake me up with phone call. This would have not been great but made worse by fact that my wife climbed 15 flights to reach our room - so much for security!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but you can get better options outside the city

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The rooms are clean but they charge for everything. There are better options outside the city in Amish county.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Warminster

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room and bed were extremely comfortable. However, the lighting in the Bathroom was extremely poor. Very difficult to apply make up and shave. No other suitable lighting for that elsewhere in room. For the price of the room I was extremely disappointed that there was no Continental Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were extremely disappointed in our stay at this hotel. Myself, my husband, sister and brother in law were in town for a friends wedding, and were told that we would not be given a room with two double beds as we had booked several months prior to our arrival date as they were not available. Front desk staff was not accommodating and we were told that this is a risk that comes along with booking through hotels.com. Would not recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Centrally located

Posted May 1, 2016
This hotel is great! Centrally located with tons of easy access to everything local. Very clean and pristine. Friendly staff. Everything I could ask for in a quick hotel stay. I would definitely stay here again and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
2 out of 5
by Ralph from Marlboro, NJ

Not Happy

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
AC wouldn't go below 74 which is a little to warm for me. Only one elevator was operational resulting in lines and long waits to get to and from the room. TV wasn't working, needed a repairman to correct.
4 out of 5
by Maria from New Jersey

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel personnel were very nice and helpful.