Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Centrally located

Posted May 1, 2016
This hotel is great! Centrally located with tons of easy access to everything local. Very clean and pristine. Friendly staff. Everything I could ask for in a quick hotel stay. I would definitely stay here again and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
2 out of 5
by Ralph from Marlboro, NJ

Not Happy

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
AC wouldn't go below 74 which is a little to warm for me. Only one elevator was operational resulting in lines and long waits to get to and from the room. TV wasn't working, needed a repairman to correct.
4 out of 5
by Maria from New Jersey

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel personnel were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Salisbury, MD

Couldn't ask for a better stay!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
mt husband and I haven't had a vacation or getaway in 6 years. We came here for a concert and chose this as our place to stay. We could not have been more pleased with the staff here. There was exceptional service given by every single person we encountered. The room was clean, bathroom nice, bed comfortable, and the buffet breakfast was delicious. We truly couldn't have asked for a better experience. If we come back to Lancaster, we will 100% choose this as our place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ching-Lun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Warrenton, VA

Great weekend!!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend get-away! Added bonus was the farmers market on Saturday. Music was great, restaurants were great. We're ready to go back again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City NJ

nice hotel, great for the Lancaster Roots music

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: near to all the music venues
Cons: more coffee in room, free water
Location: Lancaster Dispensing Bar great, a lot of places to hear music, food was wonderful at the Marriott
Staff very helpful, maid very very nice, all employees helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, Pa

Comfort!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
This was the most comfortable hotel room I've ever had! I expected clean. I did not expect to have the best night's sleep I've ever had in a hotel, though. Bed and pillows were very comfortable with a fluffy duvet. The in room coffee was actually GOOD! I have stayed here before and they continue to satisfy.