Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but you can get better options outside the city

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The rooms are clean but they charge for everything. There are better options outside the city in Amish county.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were extremely disappointed in our stay at this hotel. Myself, my husband, sister and brother in law were in town for a friends wedding, and were told that we would not be given a room with two double beds as we had booked several months prior to our arrival date as they were not available. Front desk staff was not accommodating and we were told that this is a risk that comes along with booking through hotels.com. Would not recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Centrally located

Posted May 1, 2016
This hotel is great! Centrally located with tons of easy access to everything local. Very clean and pristine. Friendly staff. Everything I could ask for in a quick hotel stay. I would definitely stay here again and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
2 out of 5
by Ralph from Marlboro, NJ

Not Happy

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
AC wouldn't go below 74 which is a little to warm for me. Only one elevator was operational resulting in lines and long waits to get to and from the room. TV wasn't working, needed a repairman to correct.
4 out of 5
by Maria from New Jersey

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel personnel were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Salisbury, MD

Couldn't ask for a better stay!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
mt husband and I haven't had a vacation or getaway in 6 years. We came here for a concert and chose this as our place to stay. We could not have been more pleased with the staff here. There was exceptional service given by every single person we encountered. The room was clean, bathroom nice, bed comfortable, and the buffet breakfast was delicious. We truly couldn't have asked for a better experience. If we come back to Lancaster, we will 100% choose this as our place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ching-Lun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Warrenton, VA

Great weekend!!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend get-away! Added bonus was the farmers market on Saturday. Music was great, restaurants were great. We're ready to go back again!!