Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

In the center of everything

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Beautifully decorated for the holidays. Convenient to shops and restaurants. Everyone was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Everything about our stay was awesome. The staff was super nice. Our room had a great view of the square with the Christmas tree and lights which was a plus and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It is considered as a good hotel in terms of its location, services and prices. However, it is not a good idea to charge internet and Wi-Fi usages!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Excellent time! Stayed overnight for my husband's birthday and we really enjoyed ourselves!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Comfortable beds, clean & close to shopping & restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, NJ

Very nice and clean, but no parking

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: Provide self-parking and WiFi free to guests
The hotel itself was nice and clean, gave an upscale appearance, but rooms were moderate. Not enough pillows on the beds. Elevators took a very long line. Have to pay for WiFi. Also need to pay for parking whether you valeted or self-parked and walked a few blocks, which was scarce. Luckily, we were able to valet, but they said their lot was almost full. Not great for a young family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was great, Expedia wasn't

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Downtown Lancaster was small but nice. Went to Sights and sounds theater, which was great, and found some good deals shopping at Tanger Outlets.
Very nice hotel and customer service while at the hotel. Everything was great. However, customer satisfaction with Expedia was not as good. Will not book through them again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Had the city view room and it was beautiful. Hotel was very clean, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon Pa.

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Staff, room. Location
Wonderful experience! The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Room was clean and very comfortable. Great location for down town entertainment! We loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

A quick getaway

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Booked the room last minute. Had a great time. Beautiful hotel great staff