Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Need to improve!kitchenette need some improvement. for one stainless steel pots and pans.breakfast was disgusting.
5 out of 5
by lisa

real nice

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
unexpectedly pleasant. nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pedro reyes from somerset, new jersey

great place for the $

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel great location the ice cream place and mini golf next to it gives it the right touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, WV

Perfect for family getaway

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel was perfect for our family of 4 (2 small children). The pool is in a nice little courtyard surrounded by the hotel. A neat little ice cream/mini golf place was within walking distance. Kitchen is big money saver on food, plus they have a good breakfast including waffles and eggs. We stayed here and enjoyed the Lancaster area plus Hershey which was only about a 25 minute drive away. The only negative is if you really like housekeeping to come in every day. It's not a big deal to us, but you have to request it and they didn't come the day we requested. The is a supply closet where you can get any extra towels or supplies you might need.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

It's Great!

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and comfy. The ladies at the front desk were nice and accommodating. It is a little outdated, but the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Barry

barry family trip

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay and great price family lives in area so would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mountvill, PA

i recommend

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hotel was great except for the bed. Too soft, not comfortable
5 out of 5
by Lorraine C.

Nice hotel. Great price.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great for the price. The breakfast had hot and cold items (sausage, waffles, oatmeal, etc.). The real treat was the help. There was a blond middle aged woman at the desk who checked us in. She was professional, friendly, warm and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been cleaner for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
This wasn't a bad hotel overall. The staff was very nice and helped us get a glitch with our reservation fixed right away. The lobby area was nice and very clean. The room was pretty dated, not quite as clean as it could be (mystery stains on the comforter, etc...) and we only got 1 washcloth for 2 people. The free breakfast was pretty good with a nice mix of hot and cold foods. I would have enjoyed the breakfast more if I didn't watch the staff member who replenished the food items leaving to handle what appeared to be soiled guest linens during breakfast duties. Just not right. Overall, the hotel wasn't bad. There is a cute little mini golf course and ice cream place right in the grounds, which was nice.