Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temple, Tx

If you have the funds, stay elsewhere

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Terrible experience. I ended up leaving the same day as check in because the conditions were no bueno. There was a distinct smell permeating throughout the room, trash in the bed when I pulled the blankets back, clogged sink, an extensive amount of red mold on the shower head like it’s never been cleaned and I could go on. They wouldn’t refund the cost of the room, but there was no way in hell that I was sleeping there. Looked like sex-trafficking central.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again stay far away

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very ghetto junk cars right outside our room being worked on hotel room was old and musty neighborhood was very iffy and scary people walking around most likely selling drugs I’ve been to other motel 6 hotels that were better this one by far the worst room wasn’t even clean when we arrived at 3pm and I made reservations 2 weeks ahead ridiculous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Just make sure sheets are always changed and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Desoto tx

Close to highway

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Okay stay I dont have anymore to say. What do you want me sau
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Run

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I called the front desk to ask for additional towels since the room only had 2 towels and we are a family of 4. The lady said I don't have clean towels, but I can have the dirty ones that don't have stains. Ummm gross, really Motel 6 this is who you let run your hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. Just wish they had coffee pots in room or lobby. Need better wifi never could get it to work.
4 out of 5
by Randy

Desoto

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a comfy stay for the price....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rhonda

UTTERLY DISAPPOINTED and not very hard to please.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent area but the room had roaches, the beds were unstable and there was absolutely no handicap accessibility. Although I specifically requested a handicap equipped room during booking, We didn't even use the shower because the bathtub had several live roaches in it during our entire stay. I was not told that the property didn't have any until I reached there for check-in some weeks and over 300 miles later. It made my stay extremely difficult.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels