Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unreliable WIFI!!!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The AC unit is really loud. So loud that I had to blast the tv just to hear. Also, the WIFI here is terrible. It worked for a total of three hours then never worked again. This is the second time I have stayed here and experienced WIFI issues. The staff claimed that they were working on it. Well, after two weeks between visits I would have thought that they would have had it fixed!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Brand Experience Team , Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are glad to be able to provide Wi-Fi to our guests and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our policy. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The bed cover has stain on them so bad I didn't even stay I left
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Brand Experience Team , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize for the inconveniences you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COLD NIGHT

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The heater went out in my room during my stay and I had my toddler daughter with me. It was below My 20F this weekend 12/17/16-12/18/16 and I kept calling the front office and no one would answer I had to leave the room just to go knock on the window to get some help. The guy came and said I don't know what wrong but could not put me in a different room had none open. He did manage to bring me 2 small electric heaters but those blew out the power in my room so they stop working also. I had to just pack up my daughter and we headed back to Houston because it was to cold to stay in our room . I have contacted them to request a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was ignorant and disrespectful!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Ignorant,Lieing,disrespectful,nasty, Stocker, scammers foreign's! other people in & around the motel are loud & careless, Like motel staff. Stayed probably a maximum of one hour being canceling my room. An they tried to charge my account twice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a single, king sized room. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the staff were friendly and polite. Definitely would recommend friends here during high traffic seasons.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hood

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The they only gave us 2 towels. Second day gave us no wash clothes and made only one bed... there was crazy people all around women screaming and banging on the windows at 3am....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Haven, CT

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed a a lot of Motel 6's before but I must say this was the best one I have ever seen. From staff to location. I would rate this as perfect. Next time I'm in the Dallas area this is were I will stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't a bad experience. Rooms could use a picture or something on the wall though. Bland clean room. But everything was nice other than that