Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bergen, NJ

Will always return

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Excellent location, great staff, comfortable and clean rooms, too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

Posted Nov 30, 2017
I stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and it was ok. I rented 2 rooms and both rooms had wall paper peeling, the beds are ok, the pillows were lacking on both rooms had to ask for extra pillows. The rooms on this hotel definitely need some TLC. The breakfast includes coffee, doughnuts, banannas and two types of cereals that is it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new windsor ny

Nice location over looking farm

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Nice clean room friendly staff and the price was right close to all attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Debra

Unhappy

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't very clean the side of the mattress was collapsed. We were the only car in the lot! Didn't like appearance so lefteven tho couldn't get our money back! Very disappointed
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Third time at this hotel. This room was more worn than the last 2 visits but the hotel is clean quiet and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice basic, no frills place to stay. Very quiet

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet, peaceful place to sleep
Cons: A little paint here and there on outdoor benches and gazebo
Location: Great location in midst of Amish country. Good restaurants nearby.
Great place for very reasonable price. If you are looking for luxury or frills, do not stay here. If your needs are quiet place to sleep, then this may be your place..
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Impressive

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is worth the price, which is a low, but room is in good condition and is located in a very scenic area, that's not for for other resources.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice couls use some updating. Staff was great/friendly. Breakfast was only downer but not enough for me to not stay here again.