Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice close to shopping and restraints, and activit

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Wonderful Inn, very nice owner he also works there. They serve breakfast consists of cereal fresh fruits bagels cream. Cheese toast on and the best coffee. Room was clean and well stocked and maintained. Has small refrigerator and microwave. Shower was nice. Quiet neighborhood but beautiful views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017
My wife recommends me this hotel. The staff is very friendly and the mattress is comfortable. I would give five stars if in-room coffee was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Only complaints--found used towels inside closet area; also, they had no heat on when we entered the room--had to keep our coats on for half an hour before the room had enough heat to take them off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
check in was easy but i didnt like having my id copied. room was clean and comfortable. good location and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Came to Pennsylvania to get to see as much as possible couldnt have asked for a better place to stay! It was in thw center of everywhere i needed to go really cozy and a great price! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very well located in the middle of many entertainment venues, across from a huge outlet mall. We could walk to many places we wanted to go. The hotel was nice enough and very reasonable for the area. We enjoyed our 2-night stay. The maid was very patient and courteous, not interrupting us when we were in and out of the room throughout the middle day of our stay. We would stay there again because of its very convenient location and nice clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed just one night, decor is old but somehow added to the charm. Room was a decent size, clean, & comfortable. It was inexpensive compared to surrounding hotels, & convenient to most attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had ants in bed. Had bites on back. Desk not real friendly. Would not recommend or stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to shopping.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Needs updated but the room is clean and comfy. Free continental breakfast was suitable. Staff at desk were extremely nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean room

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
We always enjoy our mini vacations in Lancaster. We will stay at this hotel again