Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, MA

Good location for visiting Amish country

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New pillows on the bed.
Location: Various places to visit and learn about the Amish.
We stayed here for one night during our trip to Pennsylvania. It is a good one night stop for visiting southern Pennsylvania. It is a basic hotel in a good location. The room was OK. It could use a good deep cleaning and new pillows on the bed. But the staff was nice and the breakfast was simple, but good (cereal, bread, donuts, juice, mild, coffee). It suited our purpose of a one night stay to bridge our visit to Gettysburg and the Amish country in Lancaster.
3 out of 5
by carolyn

ROADTRIP

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
we were in the heart of amish country..so amazing
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leo

Great price-basics. Overall happy

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great price. Good location. Clean. Fridge and microwave. Fre wifi and free parking. Not fancy...just the basic. No coffee pot in rooms and breakfast was very limited. Overall a good place to stay. I would recommend and I wifi stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Thierry

great cheap room

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was neat fairly up to date and fairly clean. Great for a cheap room or a night or two. beds were comfortable. Downside are paper thin walls.
4 out of 5
by Robin

Good Deal

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The location was very nice. The breakfast was not very good. But a good deal for the price.
3 out of 5
by linas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice close to shopping and restraints, and activit

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Wonderful Inn, very nice owner he also works there. They serve breakfast consists of cereal fresh fruits bagels cream. Cheese toast on and the best coffee. Room was clean and well stocked and maintained. Has small refrigerator and microwave. Shower was nice. Quiet neighborhood but beautiful views
4 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you
4 out of 5
by Debra

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The gentleman assisting customers at the front desk was very friendly and hospitable.