Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very clean, friendly and helpful staff. Pet friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

Nice location, and close to shoping centers

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The rooms were large and clean. The atmosphere is pleasant and it was quiet. We appreciated the tickets for a free dinner buffet, 3 free drinks, and free breakfast buffet. We had an enjoyable stay and we will return in the future. Highly recommend the Oxford Suites in Lancaster, California.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, safe, clean

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great breakfast, we all agreed, best in town, clean great staff well ubicaded close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My hotel stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: I love the lemongrass body wash in the rooms and the two tvs. The room was very clean
Cons: The ticket for breakfast buffet. I think the guest would love to get more food especially when you are traveling with your family. It's too limited
Location: Shops are just a mile away. Great shopping center
This hotel was amazing. This was the first time I've stayed with my family. Staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slept Well

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Comfy beds is very important but cleanliness, that is the main most important thing to me when staying in a hotel. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: Fresh fruit at breakfast. Wifi password provided at checkin.
Staying for 1 night on business. Accommodations were fine. Heater worked. The sink, microwave, fridge, etc were fine. Walls were a bit thin as I could hear my neighbor's TV on all night. Not a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice pool view room

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The room was so cute with its balcony and nice view of the pool. I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very nice place I would definitely come back again and stay hope this helps with to bring more people in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and accommodations were Awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels