Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slept Well

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Comfy beds is very important but cleanliness, that is the main most important thing to me when staying in a hotel. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: Fresh fruit at breakfast. Wifi password provided at checkin.
Staying for 1 night on business. Accommodations were fine. Heater worked. The sink, microwave, fridge, etc were fine. Walls were a bit thin as I could hear my neighbor's TV on all night. Not a big deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice pool view room

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The room was so cute with its balcony and nice view of the pool. I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very nice place I would definitely come back again and stay hope this helps with to bring more people in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Place to Go

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean room, good breakfast, quiet, comfortable bed.
Cons: If I could have cleaned out the closet.
Location: We were there for only one reason: Willow Springs Race Way!
We were first placed in a "smoking" room, although it was a "no-smoking" hotel. Our room was perfect! Only mistake I made was not checking the closet before leaving. I left a nice jacket in there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great Location/Good Price

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Centrally located. Next to Marie Callender's, a drive through dairy and a gas station - Freeway as well. Room amenities were great. No sofa to sit on, only chairs. Small balcony overlooking pool area and nice view of the Tehachapi Mountains.
Cons: Bathroom set up is small - very tight. Did not like the shower head...I'm short and the spay was too diffused. Toilet clogged easily but with time would fix itself. A/C did not work properly the first night! They fixed it but I like A/C that I can just put on at will...not only rely on thermostat. I was a bit warm sleeping. They have a nice evening Happy hour and snacks (virtually dinner). You get 2 drinks with tickets. Brkfst Buffet the same...need to turn in your ticket. Kind of cheap - I thought. Buffet was lacking. No fresh fruit or pastries/donuts, just breads. They serve you the eggs, Sausage, etc.
Location: Centrally located in Lancaster. I was just there visiting family and friends so didn't need to find attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway, shopping and restaurants
Cons: You can hear the people waking around upstairs and talking in the hall
Loved the soap dispenser in the shower! Channel selection on the tv and the cleanliness of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
straight forward. nothing fancy or special, but just what you'd expect if you wanted a quality place to stay without frills and the extra price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the worst, not the best

Posted Sep 30, 2016
It was a nice enough hotel, nothing spectacular, but it was clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good, lots of choices, but not a lot of seating so we ended up just getting a breakfast burrito to take in the car with us. I loved that they had the option of something quick to grab! Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Free hot breakfast. Free evening drinks. Nice gym. Free Shuttle