Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis annehmbar. Nicht herausragend.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Sehr freundlicher Service. Ich finde es generell schlecht, dass man das Frühstück überall von Papp-oder Plastiktellern bzw. Besteck essen muss. Der große rote alte Mülleimer im Frühstücksraum war auch nicht toll. Ansonsten war es sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to El Mirage

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel was nice and conveniently close to El Mirage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel staff friendly and professional services nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
All staff were very helpful and friendly. Made stay more comfortable and. Felt safe for a family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Large clean room but hotel is a bit tired. Breakfast plentiful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desperate in Palmdale/Lancaster.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Dirty vents, water damaged walls in the bathroom. Air conditioning poor. Not enough patio furniture and no umbrellas. Entire place needs a bulldozer. Too old too make the needed improvements. Service and breakfast was the only positive. Only the desperate who need rooms for tournaments would stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malibu Calif.

Rooms are decent but need new window coverings

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Patio Access and Pool Access is Great
Cons: New Draperies on the Windows and slidind doors on patios are in dire need of rteplacement
Location: Great Centralized Location
Have stayed here many times before and its never been a bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Room I was given wasn't what I booked online

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The 3 main things I needed when I booked this room was 2 queen beds,microwave, fridge cause it was myself,3 kids(the youngest being 2 yrs) and my mother sharing a room. When we arrived pictures weren't anything like online and the room had 2 full size beds and No fridge or microwave! Not happy with any of the service. Also the Free breakfast cafa was so Hot inside the air was broken. We lost our appetite and didn't even bother going the next morning! We also booked this room for the free breakfest with 3 kids he was a must along with the bed,fridge and microwave but we received none of my top needs I made sure the room said they had all that in my package.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Dissappointed

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Such a nice hotel elsewhere. Halls, elevator, walls, carpets were all stained and dirty. Shower water leaked through both curtains and wet bathroom floor. Room carpet had stains. But the pool was beautiful. And the decor in the room was beautiful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be worse

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Terrible wi-fi; outdated carpeting; sliding glass door from room to patio in poor repair; broken lamp; tiny tv; the cheapest grade of in-room coffee; hair on shower wall; no shampoo. 60s style telephone ... but other than that, okay for a bargain hotel.