Ratings based on 1,899 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The staff was very friendly, but I guess the rooms were just a little stark for my taste. Also the free breakfast was not really worth going to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Very nice and clean ! Would definitely recommend .

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Had a great experience here. Was close to everything we wanted to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Spooky nook Volleyball tournament stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. I had two dogs with me and I loved that we had our own entrance and we didn't have to go through lobby. Also staff was very accommodating. I had to stay a couple hours extra. Worked out good.
2 out of 5
by Wolfgang

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
a decayed, unclean appearing place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay for the price you pay

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
i feel this hotel has gone down hill. rusty air vents in my room. breakfast consisted of old bread and juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, D

Excellent staff, but very old hotel.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Front desk staff is excellent. Our room had a broken lock on the outside (many rooms had the same problem) and inside (deadbolt would not engage but then door locked itself - had to push very hard on the door handle to reopen). Side bed lights and outlet did not work. Front desk staff tried changing bulbs but no luck. Bulbs worked in other lamps in room just not in the bed side lights. The hotel charges a $10 safe fee (read the fine print when you sign in) UNLESS you tell them at checkout that you did not use it. Please note the staff does not ask at checkout. All in all I would only stay here if nothing else is available - it'll do for one night in a pinch. Again, the staff are excellent, but they cannot make up for what the hotel is lacking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Old unit. Very poor signage for accessing property, especially at night. Stayed while on sale trip. Double bed only [1]. Definitely one to avoid.
4 out of 5
by Jasmin

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay with my kids..
2 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The building was pretty old looking and what was even more of a sore eye was using the stairs to go to the 3rd floor where our room was located and the rugs were old too. Although the room was clean and the breakfast rated fair.