Ratings based on 1,906 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great location

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Awesome staff willing to help you in all our needs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new brunswick, nj

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: The room needs much improvement as well as bathroom
Was disappointed, I made a reservation online from NJ, when I got there I went to the wrong one and was disappointed with the hotel, so I cancelled, then found out that I actually had mistakenly cancelled, like 5 minutes later I went to the one I wanted to stay at, and they could not give me the same rate and that really irritated me, cause in a span of a few minutes we had to pay more, our room was not as expected for the rate we paid, bathroom was not as clean, the border on the wall was coming out and it looked dingy. The air quality was poor, just not pleased with the hotel, the room nor the price for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A few issues

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The refrigerator didn't work, broken door lock cover, and the bed was very soft, worn out, and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The staff was very friendly, but I guess the rooms were just a little stark for my taste. Also the free breakfast was not really worth going to.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Lancaster stay over

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Always stay at this hotel as a half way point in our trips. We love both the Sight & Sound theater and AMT. this hotel is minutes away. Good dining such as Historic Revere Tavern are also within minutes. Hotel itself has first class breakfast. Homemade waffles are great. Rooms/ staff were also first class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Very nice and clean ! Would definitely recommend .

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Had a great experience here. Was close to everything we wanted to do.
3 out of 5
by Florencio

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
room was comfortable, but had a stale smell.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Convenient and Clean hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and spacious. Walking distance to the locations I needed. Many restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
4 out of 5
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels