Ratings based on 1,762 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, updated, close to food

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Revenly updated, friendly staff, fridge and microwave in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Hotel Hell

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Bathroom clogged- both sink and toilet , floors dirty , carpet dirty ,hallways hot , ice machines broke on every floor , breakfast needs to be upgraded. Staff was the greatest but hotel needs serious improvements
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy. Not clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very noisy. Room not clean. Coffee pot filthy. Electronic door lock broken. Dead bolt on door broken. Don't recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca del súper y varios lugares de comida

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Fue agradable solo en mi habitación el lava manos estaba tapado y la nevera no servía me cambiaron inmediatamente la nevera.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
on Sunday morning we expect to have a continental breafast and we did not have any.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Upgrades ATTEMPTED but not successful. Stairways creepy and dirty. Ant problem. Stiff stained towels. Tiny pool. Skipped the continental breakfast the second day because it was unappetizing and included miniature muffins, make ur own waffles with watered down mix, no bagels or danish and weak coffee. The air conditioner was so loud it woke us up ever time it kicked on. The vent in bathroom held on by one screw. The frig wasn't barely chilled on the highest setting. The sink stopper wouldn't lift to drain water. Updated shower though but bathroom has no lock. LASTLY WE HAD TO SLAM OUR ROOM DOOR SHUT TO CLOSE IT. I will never stay here again. The bed was also so hard also. We switched hotels because we were all so miserable and tired!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Find Another Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Had a bed and tv; receptionist sympathetic and nice but understandably nothing she can do
Cons: Hot water continually runs in shower. Unable to shut it off. Would make room nicer with new carpeting, one bed for more room. Plus things above.
Very old hotel; not upgraded at all; room very small; supposedly a handicap room,(has a roll-in shower) but a wheel chair could not be maneuver inside this room very well; completely over priced; no Kleenex; no hand towels; no hair dryer---holder hanging lopsidedly to one side; no coffee pot; hot water continually runs in shower...unable to shut it off. Breakfast not suitable; only biscuits and gravy; only apples for breakfast fruit; milk served out of a gallon carton as an example; room and lunch areas give one the feeling of uncleanliness. Expedia or Travelocity should not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nasty hotel it was horrendous... What else you want me to say...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancaster, PA

Location is great!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Room accommodations were average. Hotel is noisy. House cleaning needs improvement. Towels had yellow stained spots and were dated. I wouldn't touch the pool if my life depended on it. Room was a good size, sheets had stains, refrigerator and microwave were great pluses. Bathroom was tiny but clean looking. Parking on the back side is limited. Staff was awesome though!! Placement of mirror in our room was suspect! Could get a visual of the beds if curtain was not pulled over its opening!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

This place is filthy....

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: OVERALL SANITATION NEEDS A 100 PERCENT IMPROVEMENT
Location: Sight and sound theater, Dutch Wonderland, Amish country, Shady Maple
When we checked into our non-smoking room, the stench of smoke was overpowering thus causing us to switch rooms. The second room we were assigned was not as bad but also had a lingering smell of smoke. The rooms where both extremely dirty with food and stains all over the floors. when I went to wipe up the floor because of some water from the pool the towel was completely black from the filth. The hallways were never maintained and one corridor actually smelled of urine. the breakfast was not properly staffed so the selection of food( very limited) was constantly running out. Overall this is probably the worst hotel experience my family has ever had and we travel frequently. One last thing, the air conditioning in our room also did not properly work and keep the temperature at a set degree which was great during our 100+ degree stay during the summer.