Ratings based on 1,764 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from nj

Would stay here again

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: room was clean
Cons: Fix that ice machine could not get any ice
Location: close to the show we saw the outlets and walking distance to a few dining establishments
Room was spotless, floors had no carpet which gave it a much cleaner look. Would not reccomend their breakfast but their coffee is good. All the staff was pleasant.Overall we were happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton PA

Convenient to all attractions, but hotel needs wor

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient to all attractiosn
Cons: Staff attitude, hotel cleanliness and not working properly
Location: Shopping, eating, history
Had to be moved from original room due to toilet not working. Second room was okay....heater too loud, electrical outlets not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice hotel, convenient location. A lot of food choices in walking distance. High demand for water left tepid showers on a Saturday. Water heat better on Sunday. Breakfast okay when you are in a hurry. Staff was very nice and helpful. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wesley Chapel

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Clean, bed ok staff pleasant . Took time to explain where to go to see the most
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to outlet malls

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Location: Shopping at the outlet malls
Stop on our way to Florida. Staff were very friendly. Room was clean and beds were comfy. Will stay here again if we ever go to Lancaster again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

looks like high-end room

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: staff, room, location
Cons: ---
Location: right on the main street - everything is practically in walking distance
The staff were very friendly and the room had amenities that made it look like it was more like a place you'd pay a lot more for - fancy sink, rich dark wood furniture, wood laminate floor. The location was right across the street from my convention, yet the rooms were positioned facing the wheat fields so it was quiet and had a lovely view. I really enjoyed the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Check in went fine. The staff were nice. Once I got to my room I immediately had housekeeping come change the sheets. One of the beds linens had blood on them. The two people spoke another language and laughed as they changed them. The bathroom was dirty as was the microwave and the refrigerator did not work. The bed was very hard. Never again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice on the outside

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Convenient to attractions,very nice front desk staff, room had damaged ceiling; tub,refrigerator, light plates were dirty, ac unit kept us awake
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot no Towels

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Check in room was 82° took for ever to get the room to cool down. We had 4 people in the room with 1 towel went down to the front desk to ask for more towels they give me one towel and 5 washcloths. The next morning I called down for more towel got 2 more.we went out for to day to come back to the room clean and 2 towels so I go downstairs to ask for more towels and told they don't have anymore this place needs to invest in the more towels!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: More towels.
Location: Walking distance to Texas Roadhouse, Applebees, Pizza, IHop. Breakfast was ok, close to Tanger Outlet mall. Good choice for the price you pay.
The front staff are lovely, the two ladies checking us in were welcoming.