Ratings based on 1,781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: location was good, convenient to everything in my opinion.
Cons: Get rid of insects and re-do breakfast.
Location: good location and convenient to most things.
continental breakfast left a lot to be desired. Staff very personable and friendly. First floor rooms had a little problem with insects. Need to spray the around the outer perimeter of the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens New York

Nice and friendly close to the teather

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Safe,very nice easy access to all attraction and shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was painless- It was just a stopover for the night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to our targeted visit

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Good overall experience. Need I have to say more. I choose to comment no more. Requiring to write minimum of 50 words on hotel stay experience Is not a comfortable customer service expectation and forcing upon the customer to meet your requirement. This is not funny anymore. Excuse me. This is frustrating already. I am very disappointed. You need to see from the customer's perspective how tedious this is. Stop stop stop stop stop stop stop stop stop stop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Breakfast was okay. A little basic spruce up needed in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Convient, lots of stores/ restaurants.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Area. Comfortable, clean rooms.
Cons: Staff & breakfast
Location: Busy area but lots to do close by
Room was clean, comfortable. Staff not that friendly, personable. Breakfast lousy, the chairs were still on the tables, front desk staff didn't help to take them down. Disappointing. Work out room closed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

My opinions

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The attitude of front desk.
Location: close to the tour bus and lots of restaurants
1. We asked to have a room on the 3rd floor, there were people behind us waiting for check-in, staff answered "No vacancy" without looked at the compute and looked at us.. When we checked in to our 2nd floor rooms, we walked to the 3rd floor and discovered the clean lady was cleaning several empty rooms. 2. My friends' car arrived 2 hours before me. he used the itinerary no. which I use my credit card to make the reservation. The staff asked for his credit card. used as reference, charged it when he checked out 4 hours before me. As such, the hotel did not verify this transaction to Expedia. It caused my credit car was double charged for the room my friend has already paid. 3. The condition of cleanliness in the Breakfast Room is terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near running event

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stay was good but towels, sheets looked old and stained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancaster pa

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It wasn't too bad. We liked the pool and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chester, PA

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room was nice, reasonable price, you only get a real breakfast like eggs and sausage on the weekends and muffins and cold cereal or hot cereal during the week. The pool area was okay. However the pool could have been heated.