Ratings based on 1,766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chester, PA

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room was nice, reasonable price, you only get a real breakfast like eggs and sausage on the weekends and muffins and cold cereal or hot cereal during the week. The pool area was okay. However the pool could have been heated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Lancaster and

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Phone & tv didn't work...dirty sheets/elevator filthy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, updated, close to food

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Revenly updated, friendly staff, fridge and microwave in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Hotel Hell

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Bathroom clogged- both sink and toilet , floors dirty , carpet dirty ,hallways hot , ice machines broke on every floor , breakfast needs to be upgraded. Staff was the greatest but hotel needs serious improvements
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy. Not clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very noisy. Room not clean. Coffee pot filthy. Electronic door lock broken. Dead bolt on door broken. Don't recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca del súper y varios lugares de comida

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Fue agradable solo en mi habitación el lava manos estaba tapado y la nevera no servía me cambiaron inmediatamente la nevera.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
on Sunday morning we expect to have a continental breafast and we did not have any.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Upgrades ATTEMPTED but not successful. Stairways creepy and dirty. Ant problem. Stiff stained towels. Tiny pool. Skipped the continental breakfast the second day because it was unappetizing and included miniature muffins, make ur own waffles with watered down mix, no bagels or danish and weak coffee. The air conditioner was so loud it woke us up ever time it kicked on. The vent in bathroom held on by one screw. The frig wasn't barely chilled on the highest setting. The sink stopper wouldn't lift to drain water. Updated shower though but bathroom has no lock. LASTLY WE HAD TO SLAM OUR ROOM DOOR SHUT TO CLOSE IT. I will never stay here again. The bed was also so hard also. We switched hotels because we were all so miserable and tired!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Find Another Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Had a bed and tv; receptionist sympathetic and nice but understandably nothing she can do
Cons: Hot water continually runs in shower. Unable to shut it off. Would make room nicer with new carpeting, one bed for more room. Plus things above.
Very old hotel; not upgraded at all; room very small; supposedly a handicap room,(has a roll-in shower) but a wheel chair could not be maneuver inside this room very well; completely over priced; no Kleenex; no hand towels; no hair dryer---holder hanging lopsidedly to one side; no coffee pot; hot water continually runs in shower...unable to shut it off. Breakfast not suitable; only biscuits and gravy; only apples for breakfast fruit; milk served out of a gallon carton as an example; room and lunch areas give one the feeling of uncleanliness. Expedia or Travelocity should not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nasty hotel it was horrendous... What else you want me to say...