Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: have warm water
No warm water... Was somewhat clean though it was very run down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was closed.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
This hotel stay was the worst, they were under construction, a/c heater didn't work, no jacuzzi, laundry room closed, not a happy customer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lissette from La puente

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
My baby found an empty Starbucks cup n a hair clip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale CA

Close to the freeway

Posted Sep 22, 2015
AC not working, were under remodeling, refrigerator not working, the keys I was given were not working, had to go back for new keys and still we're not working, someone had to come and correct the problem, on second day of stay after getting back from long day keys were not working again it was around 12 midnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TOILET TAPADO TODO EL TIEMPO

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: TRANQUILIDAD
Cons: ARREGLAR EL TOILET
MUY BUENA , EXCEPTO QUE TUVE QUE USAR EL TOILET DE LA GAS STATION.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere, PLEASE!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The first room we were given reeked of marijuana. Although our request for another room was granted, it wasn't any better. The Airconditioning wasn't working well. Mind you this hotel is located in the antelope valley, it was 100F outside and the room felt like an oven. It felt like we were in a sauna and not in a good way. At 9 pm there was a man on a ladder working on the lights outside causing so much ruckus. Definitely not a place for a woman to be checking alone just FYI.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was the worst place I have ever been to.

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: I would tear it down and make it into a parking lot.
Location: It's in a terrible location in every way.
This place is an independent franchise and is nothing like any other Red Roof Inn I have ever stayed at. It was dirty and disgusting. It was under re-model so I was trying to give it some slack. Plastic over all the windows and just dirty and messy everywhere and the pool was drained. I checked in anyway, just because I was exhausted. The guy at the counter checked me in and gave me a room key, as I walked down the hall I could hear a room that had the TV blasting and then when I opened the door to my room it looked like someone was staying in there. The bed was a mess and had clothes on it and there were beer and energy drink cans every where. On the desk there was a power drill and there were dirty towels all over the place. I immediately went to the front desk and cancelled my reservations and booked another hotel that was way nicer. I would urge anyone looking at this place to steer clear and I would recommend to Expedia to take this place off the site. You could offer this place for free and I would never go back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tashanna

Very bad

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
they have bed bugs and then they tried to make me pay more for a room that I had booked already!! They gave my room away and tried to put me and there expensive room!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Christophe from France

Old and DIRTY - VIEUX ET menage bâclé!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
a eviter sauf si vous navez pas le choix petit dej pas a la hauteur !!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Dirty. When I checked in they tryed to talk new the rooms were sold out. Even though I had a reservation. Then he proceeded to say he had a room but the tv didn't work. It was 2am and I was tired. Got in the room... Dirty! Wifi didn't work. Overall horrible. Never again. The pictures are deceiving. How dare you post those pictures of the hotel.