Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menifee CA

Aspens the extra money

Posted May 18, 2017
Pot smell throughout the floor super tiny rooms people randomly walking the walls going into multiple rooms, never felt safe car alarms off at 3 am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting hotel close to dollar store!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: better staff
Mean clerk in the morning. Stinky room. Didn't feel safe or secure. Gross breakfast. Don't do it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic motel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
While staff was nice, they gave us room 225 which has a difficult lock. The staff came a couple times to help us, so they all knew it was broken. Why give us a room with a broken lock? Broken hair dryer. No insulation so noisy. Basic motel. Don't think I would ever try another Red Roof INN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

The fridge was leaking water on the floor.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
No towels. The bed covers were burned from cigarettes. The tub floor was peeling. There was cockroaches. Room doesn't look like the picture on the website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for travellers

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: xxxefg
Cons: xxxhi
Location: xxx
xxx abcd efg hi jklmn op qrst uv wxyz. this is all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no respect go cleanliness

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Trash exterior. Low budget riff raff. Very outdated interior with inoperable a/c. Spend a few bucks more and go elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is dirty, doesn't look anything like the pictures.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Room smelled. Found a cockroach in our restroom. We had a open window without a screen in our second floor room. How unsafe is that with those that have children? Bad breakfast. Only cereal, orange juice , and Danish bread provided.
1 out of 5
by Mayra

Entire hotel stinks like MOLD

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Sorry to say but this place has to be the WORST hotel u have ever stayed in. This place is not only old and outdated but it's FILTHY with hair all in the bed sheets, dirty sticky floors I wouldn't dare to walk barefoot on and VISIBLE MOLD all in the shower walls. There were also sketchy ppl walking all up and down the hallways and arguing all in the parking lot. I felt very UNSAFE. I will NEVER STAY HERE EVER