Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting hotel close to dollar store!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: better staff
Mean clerk in the morning. Stinky room. Didn't feel safe or secure. Gross breakfast. Don't do it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic motel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
While staff was nice, they gave us room 225 which has a difficult lock. The staff came a couple times to help us, so they all knew it was broken. Why give us a room with a broken lock? Broken hair dryer. No insulation so noisy. Basic motel. Don't think I would ever try another Red Roof INN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

The fridge was leaking water on the floor.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
No towels. The bed covers were burned from cigarettes. The tub floor was peeling. There was cockroaches. Room doesn't look like the picture on the website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for travellers

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: xxxefg
Cons: xxxhi
Location: xxx
xxx abcd efg hi jklmn op qrst uv wxyz. this is all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no respect go cleanliness

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Trash exterior. Low budget riff raff. Very outdated interior with inoperable a/c. Spend a few bucks more and go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Room smelled. Found a cockroach in our restroom. We had a open window without a screen in our second floor room. How unsafe is that with those that have children? Bad breakfast. Only cereal, orange juice , and Danish bread provided.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD, CA

Last minute reservation

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Our soccer tournament was rescheduled in Lancaster due to rain and I did not have time to shop around so from the picture on line this looked ok.... NEVER AGAIN! Hair all over shower and in the beds. I brought my own bedding to put over. I would have had better luck leaving my milk and yogurt outside. The temp outside was better than the refrigerator. The sink is falling off wall, the toilet leans to the right as well as the beds. It's like the hotel is tilting. On our 2nd day we couldn't get in to our hotel so we waited at door with all our bags while one of us went to check what happened. A few seconds later and an awkward looking man walks by no uniform and ask "you have a problem?" We said we can't get in do you work here and he just opened our door said yes and walked away. He didn't even bother to verify that was our room. Anyone could've have lied to this person. NOT ok. Someone had deactivated our room key card. No one knows how. It's not like they came and took out trash or anything. They came put a roll of toilet paper on counter & left. Trash bins were visibly in need of care. We didn't use towels or soap so no need for "fresh" ones. I won't even get started on what's beyond the room. The hall and parking area is a nightmare. Not safe day or night. Just happy it's over.
1 out of 5
by Pete

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty shower Roach in Microwave Will never stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It Okay

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Well its not the hilton but its not the worst thing I've stayed in. The photos are way off from what you get so that should be updated.