Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

close to dutch wonderland,

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: breakfast and pool.
Location: near dutch wonderland
very satisfied with hotel value, staff, breakfast and pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and god price.
Cons: Breakfast and internet
Only had one problem, internet was down all day despite promise to get it up immendiately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enola,PA

Conveniently located.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: This hotel was picked for the price and convenient location.
Cons: The pool could use a major overhaul, but was pleasant after the busy days.
Location: The main reason I was in the area was to go to Dutch Wonderland with my granddaughter. We also went to both outlet malls and several other venues.
This hotel was picked for the price and convenient location to the things I wanted to do in the area. the room was sufficient and met our needs. We had a great 3 days in the Lancaster area. We were between 5 and 20 minutes from everything we wanted to do.
1 out of 5
by Rosanne from Toms River

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Awful Foul language as we walked up yhr steps felt like we were in the ghetto grinds in my coffee thr staff had no experience with checkout
4 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Philadephia

Having your cake and eating it too!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Lancaster for Japanese Anime Convention with our teenage daughter and two of her friends. Hotel was on a busy commercial strip with loads of franchised restaurant food and outlet shopping - close to downtown BUT really a stones throw from the most gorgeous Amish country attractions, sights, shops, food and bucolic scenery -
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Needed some TLC

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: The price and location
Cons: Everything
Location: Shopping eateries, theatres!
I think the hotel was very nice in its day! But it was a disappointment for us,it's a very sad looking building,run down, old. The location was central to lots of things ,but just beside it was a nice new comfort inn which if we had known we would have booked there. The word Amish was in the title and it sounded charming in the add,so a bit misleading as you think clean,charming country. I think the people in Expedia should stay at a hotel before recommending it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich

günstige Preisen

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: guten Service
Cons: Das Frühstuck war nicht besonders.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig für Lancaster.
Kleine Mängel im Bad sollten renoviert werden. Das Servicepersonal war sehr schnell mit dem Aufräumen fertig.
4 out of 5
by warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels