Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My review, one star above the bates.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The open Bible. Just off of 30.
Cons: To have a clean feeling when you walk into the room. To not feel like you are bothering the desk clerk. The towels felt like sand paper.
The outside did not look like the internet picture. Your clerk seemed bothered that I disturbed her from her TV program to check us in. The tub seemed dirty. What I did like was someone had an open Bible on the night stand which gave a pleasant sight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good place !

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great deal for such price and stuff are very friendly !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Towels in rough shape, carpet needs thorough vacuuming. Not enough food , gone before 8 a.m.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

Not up to my standards.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
There was a mouse in the room. Not relaxing at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

close to dutch wonderland,

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: breakfast and pool.
Location: near dutch wonderland
very satisfied with hotel value, staff, breakfast and pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and god price.
Cons: Breakfast and internet
Only had one problem, internet was down all day despite promise to get it up immendiately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enola,PA

Conveniently located.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: This hotel was picked for the price and convenient location.
Cons: The pool could use a major overhaul, but was pleasant after the busy days.
Location: The main reason I was in the area was to go to Dutch Wonderland with my granddaughter. We also went to both outlet malls and several other venues.
This hotel was picked for the price and convenient location to the things I wanted to do in the area. the room was sufficient and met our needs. We had a great 3 days in the Lancaster area. We were between 5 and 20 minutes from everything we wanted to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Needed some TLC

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: The price and location
Cons: Everything
Location: Shopping eateries, theatres!
I think the hotel was very nice in its day! But it was a disappointment for us,it's a very sad looking building,run down, old. The location was central to lots of things ,but just beside it was a nice new comfort inn which if we had known we would have booked there. The word Amish was in the title and it sounded charming in the add,so a bit misleading as you think clean,charming country. I think the people in Expedia should stay at a hotel before recommending it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't even go in.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Drove into parking lot and it looked so rundown a d dirty, went next door to the Red Roof Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Best value for your money. Looks are deceiving, fr

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Best service for value in this area. You wouldn't know it from the way it looks outside. But it's clean comfortable and near restaurant. Just needs a bit of privacy if you use the hotel pool.