Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Staff did not know how to use the guest check in system and took 30 minutes to check me in. The building looks like it is about to be condemned. There was a pack of about 30 feral stray cats roaming the parking lot, entrance to hotel and ground. This is a tear-down and rebuild.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Dec 10, 2017
This hotel shows false advertisement no no no no
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monroe, nj

Disappointing very musty and run down

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hard to breath in the room Musty and someone smoked in there before us. No amenities just soap
3 out of 5
by Michael

50/50 not great/not slum

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
Carpets were extremely filthy. Feet/socks black. Dated but we knew that when we reserved a room. Nice people at front desk. Towels skimpy in size and thickness. Room locks were very poor. no hotel bar...just a chain..who uses a chain? Replacing carpet, improved locks , and towels would be an investment. You could do a room at a time..
3 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Tired but decent hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The front desk person was very nice. The Hotel building is clearly very old, with an unsightly closed-down restaurant out front. The room was clean but very bare, dated, & fairly shabby, with curtains that didn’t close & mediocre mattresses. At least the bathroom had been redone & looked decent. I’d stay here again, but only for price & because it felt safe, not because it was special in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Media, Pa

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel is a nice place to stay. The cost is reasonable and affordable. I have stayed at the hotel many times and all the staff I have encountered has been pleasant, courteous, and friendly. The room is comfortable. The hotel is conveniently near many of the outlets and restaurant. I visit the area to relax. I always have enjoy my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, North Carolina

Ok close to restaurants

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Hotel was quite, clean and comfortable. Shopping and restaurants close to hotel. Hotel need to be upgraded. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Price was reasonable. Recommendations depending on your itinerary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Horrible Stay my motel old musty dirty carpet

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We couldn't believe the musty dirty filthy carpet the outside deteriorated. And for the cold breakfast out of coffee 5 rolls and a muffin that it if we didn't live 7 hours away we would have left. It was filthy and the room smelled so bad NEVER AGAIN
4 out of 5
by Carol

Homey and Comfy!

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
So very convenient, easy to find and near shopping and restaurants. Rather outdated, but clean, quiet and great service. The office emailed me ahead of checkin to say they had saved the room I had requested. Plenty of easy parking.