Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from de3laware

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: close to attraction staff very friendly and helpful
Cons: advertised as continental breakfast....was none...i guess because it was off season
Location: google lancaster...to many to type
close to all the attractions for the price it was good would stay there if i did another short trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value out there

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Location and price make this one unbeatable --
Cons: Some of the little details, like the broken light and doorstop in the stairway --
Location: Wonderfully convenient (we come down to ride and photograph the railroad), and with the Diner just down the road, can't beat it --
Clean, comfortable (although it took a little while for the heat to come up, and the hot water too), and at a great price --
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good our rom was not soud proof, we could hear the traffic and a child crying in the next room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toe nail clippings and no towels

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very disappointed in my stay. The room was obviously not clean with someone's leftover toe nail clippings left between the sheets and no towels. Though the pizza delivery in the area was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, MD

Good value

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Very reasonably priced and has fridge and microwave in the room. Hotel staff always have been pleasant. Never needed to complain.
Cons: They can't do anything about being close to a busy road but less traffic noise might bother some.
Location: There is a great store not too far called BB's and the prices are ridiculously good if you don't mind damaged packaging.
Good experience. We have stayed 3 times and will stay again when in the area. The traffic noise bothered my boyfriend while trying to sleep some, but I didn't notice it at all. There is free wi-fi, fridge, coffee pot and microwave in the room. Check in is always pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Cleanliness and bad odor.
Location: Close to outlets
Room was comfortable but found it disappointing that it had a bad odor. Mirrors were filthy in bathroom and it wasn't cleaned properly. Shampoo was half used. Would not recommend as I had to wonder if the sheets were clean ended up buying sheets to put over theirs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a clean hotel, and well worth the price !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient to attractions clean room, basic breakfast.
Cons: Parking was tight if you came back late. Cars had to park on grass
Location: Quick drive to outlets and route 340 for attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best value around. Four stars

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. Clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.