Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel out of the way

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Very family oriented
Cons: The bathrooms where not the best. with only a shower and no tub. It cold have been a bit more cleaner.
Location: Amazing location....
I liked the fact that it was out of the way but not too far to enjoy the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just an ok stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location was fairly close to where we planned most of the things we were doing. Outside of the hotel was ok.
Cons: Staff, cost was high for what we had gotten,
When we arrived at the hotel, we were not greeted by hotel staff, until we spoke to them first. This actually happened every time we encountered staff members. Not saying that once conversing with them that they weren't friendly enough, but in customer service oriented fields, the staff should be first to engage. The room appeared to be clean, until taking down the bedspread only to find hairs on the sheets, which would mean one of two things. 1. bed sheets weren't changed. 2. Person making the bed lost some hairs in the bed when making it. The room was adequate for the 4 of us, being that we didn't stay in the hotel other than at night to sleep. I would recommend this hotel for just a quick stay or weekend being that you won't be in the room all that often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: We stayed two nights to visit Field of Screams we enjoyed the hot tub and swimming pool after long drive down and next day after shopping the outlets
Cons: The air conditioning not keeping room cool at night
Location: Field of Scream was 5 minutes away and Tanger outlets were close
All in all it was very good fast check in and out really didn't see too much of staff only complaint I have is the air conditioning room didn't stay cool during the night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room smelled and was dirty. Towels were dirty too. There weren't many TV channels either. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, quiet and pleasant experience

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly, nice breakfast, pool, quiet and accessible.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is very nice, off the road enough to be quiet yet close to many things Lancaster has to offer.
This is the first time we tried Sleep Inn and it was a great experience. The hotel staff were great, the cleaning staff even left a little note as well. The room was very clean and well prepared. The cost for the hotel was very reasonable and included a nice breakfast as well. The indoor pool was a nice add-on that my grandson loved to swim in. We will us this hotel anytime we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near Lancaster Area

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Location: Hotel was a little bit too secluded. There were virtually no signs to indicate its location but this could be a good thing.
This hotel was located in a very quiet area. It's rooms are quite comfortable for a party of 4 (2 adults; 2 children). The shower was spacious which the children liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Nice and Neat

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice and Neat. The Staff was very helpful. Pool excellent! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice and comfortable. The pictures online are acurrate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeport Harbor NY

Nice "Off The Beaten Path" Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice place to relax. Delicious breakfast served each morning. We stayed Sun to Thu. Nice indoor pool and hot tub to relax in after a lond day of shopping the local outlets and Amish stores not too far away. Plus Scoops ice cream store & mini golf located off the hotel parking lot makes it another bonus. Beds were very nice and firm, staff were all friendly and nice, with much helpful advice on places to go and see. Can't say a bad thing. We would book there again on our next Lancaster adventure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel, excellent staffs

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Has ice cream joint across the hotel