Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Location. Was in town for a soccer tournament. It was close to the fields and well as the outlets and Amish country. The breakfast was good.
Cons: The pillows. They are very small. About 18 inches square.
Good hotel. Room was pleasant. Staff was friendly and breakfast was as advertised. Fairly typical but great for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Everything was perfect, the room was clean and nice. The breakfast was more than we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Export, PA

Good value, clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Location: Near Sightand Sound Theatre andresturants
Quick, easy check-in, efficient staff, nice breakfast with good choices. Convenient to local attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calverton, NY

Nice weekend

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient location to dinner theater, lancaster, shops, activities.
Location: Excellent location. Close to Rainbow Dinner Theater, Miller's restaurant, Tanger Mall, Strasburg, and Lititz.
The hotel was very convenient to everything, clean, good breakfast, and very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Enjoyable!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Will definitely stay here again! Good breakfast, clean room, and extremely roomy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Clean and comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to and near major highway
Cons: Matresses can be improved, too soft
Location: Near sight and sounds
Nice quite motel on a major highway. Good breakfast available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Nice hotel. Staff could b a bit more helpful. Room nice. Close to all places we planned to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altoona, PA

Clean and inexpensive

Posted Jul 2, 2015
For the price point we were working with, ($70ish) the hotel was great. Nice clean room and a decent breakfast each morning. My only complaint was the pool. It was tiny and not working while we were there. It looked like someone dumped milk in it and the filtration system wasn't functioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Sleep Inn

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The pool water was not cold
Cons: Needed to fix the rung on the pool ladder. A night light in the bathroom would help if you have to get up at night.
Was clean and quiet. Easy to get to. Farther out from the town. But still an easy commute.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitiely lacking cleanliness

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Pleased with complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness. Hairs found in bathroom tub, floor, etc. that were not from us. Vacuuming did not occur during our 2 night
Location: Dutch Wonderland, Lost Maze Golf & Maze are conveniently located close to this hotel but will not stay again
Hotel lobby and room smelled musty. Tub/Bathroom not clean upon arrival or on second day. Refrigerator dirty with musty odor as well. Cleaning staff did not vacuum carpet during our two night stay despite crumbs being on floor from toddler. Defintiely will not stay again.