Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My stay was very good and will tell everybody else to stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time at this hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The manager is very nice. The pool was under mantance and he assured us it would be fixed and up and running by the next day, and it was. Breakfast was good, staff was awesome and it's clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice. Close to train

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The pool was closed the day we where there. I wanted a hotel with a pool and we didn't get one. We where disappointed. The hotel and room was nice and clean. The free breakfast was alright. They didn't offer much food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Dirty room, smelled, mold on ceiling and in bathroom, stale breakfast.
4 out of 5
by sahadewa

Peacefully and good on budget

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience, quiet and peace place also good deals on budget, thank you.
3 out of 5
by anthony from Tampa

Sleep Inn & Suites, Ronks, Pa.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
I picked this hotel because if its proximity to an event I was attending. After searching and comparing the nearby places to stay, this one offered the best amenities for the price.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy P.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
American Theater and Sight and Sound and the area in general.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Hudson, NY

Truck Drivers

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night for a Truck Convoy. Note: parking lot can accommodate a few trucks if you're bobtailing, however; with a trailer it is very tight (have to drop trailer and park truck in a different spot)and wouldn't work if parking lot is full. Pool is rather small and basic; nothing fancy. Everything was clean and the one staff member we encountered was extremely nice. Breakfast is more than continental and decent. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Don from Ruckersville

Lancaster sight and sound trip

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed in the quality of the room AV was falling out of the wall our friends Ac unit did not work We have stayed here before a couple of times though it was not the worst it could have been nicer just need renovate a bit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel needs a face lift. It cost more than it was worth.