Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central PA

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The pool was clean and warm and we had it all to ourselves!
Cons: A better grade of TP and full-size pillows.
Location: We were close to the American Music Theater, outlet shopping, restaurants and some of the smaller, unique shops. Parking was convenient.
We were in town for the very busy Martin Luther King, Jr. weekend and booking a place that was reasonably priced, had a pool and breakfast and near all the attractions was not easy. But...Sleep Inn answered all these points. Rich, at the front desk, was very welcoming and proved to be very helpful with some of our questions. We would choose this hotel again. Breakfast was the usual - waffles, fruits, cereals, etc. Coffee was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel ,Close to Stores and Theaters

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Very Clean I Have Stayed there Before Thats why I Rebooked It
Cons: Fix the Leak by the Ice Box
Location: Shopping ,Theaters ,Restaurants ,Sight seen
Had a Wonderful Experience in Lancaster PA fun Place to be Lots to do there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

front smelly, front desk blonde lady not friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Smell in the room
Location: A lot to do close by
Room smell like mushy and moist. Front desk younger blonde lady not helpful and friendly. Did not make feel welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Quiet location with friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We were very happy with the size of the room and bathroom. The breakfast buffet had a variety of hot and cold items including make your own waffles and yogurt. The pool and fitness room were well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA.

Very nice

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, and quietness and breakfast.
Location: Close to Sight and Sound theater and outlets and restaurants.
This Sleep Inn was very nice, staff was friendly and they had a nice breakfast. Also was very quiet..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel stay was nice. The staff was friendly especially the nice man at the desk who made my son laugh each time we saw him and also gave him a horse and buggy cards when we left. The room was nice clean and comfortable. The breakfast was decent too. Only improvement would be to get bigger pillows other than that it's a great stay which we would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My stay was very good and will tell everybody else to stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time at this hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The manager is very nice. The pool was under mantance and he assured us it would be fixed and up and running by the next day, and it was. Breakfast was good, staff was awesome and it's clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice. Close to train

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The pool was closed the day we where there. I wanted a hotel with a pool and we didn't get one. We where disappointed. The hotel and room was nice and clean. The free breakfast was alright. They didn't offer much food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Dirty room, smelled, mold on ceiling and in bathroom, stale breakfast.