Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel ,Close to Stores and Theaters

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Very Clean I Have Stayed there Before Thats why I Rebooked It
Cons: Fix the Leak by the Ice Box
Location: Shopping ,Theaters ,Restaurants ,Sight seen
Had a Wonderful Experience in Lancaster PA fun Place to be Lots to do there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

front smelly, front desk blonde lady not friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Smell in the room
Location: A lot to do close by
Room smell like mushy and moist. Front desk younger blonde lady not helpful and friendly. Did not make feel welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Quiet location with friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We were very happy with the size of the room and bathroom. The breakfast buffet had a variety of hot and cold items including make your own waffles and yogurt. The pool and fitness room were well maintained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA.

Very nice

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, and quietness and breakfast.
Location: Close to Sight and Sound theater and outlets and restaurants.
This Sleep Inn was very nice, staff was friendly and they had a nice breakfast. Also was very quiet..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel stay was nice. The staff was friendly especially the nice man at the desk who made my son laugh each time we saw him and also gave him a horse and buggy cards when we left. The room was nice clean and comfortable. The breakfast was decent too. Only improvement would be to get bigger pillows other than that it's a great stay which we would come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to shops

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Good location right in the middle of all shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
by David A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My stay was very good and will tell everybody else to stay there
3 out of 5
by Brittnay from South Jersey

Dirty pool

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for one night with my family. The room was nice and clean. We were excited to go swimming in the indoor pool however, it was very dirty and unpleasant. I told the woman at the front desk but she said there was nothing she could do about the pool. Overall, it was an okay stay and close to Miller's restaurant which had delicious food.