Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Clean, comfortable room and good breakfast. Staff was kind, well kept up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: lighting in lobby
Location: Rockville outlets Kitchen kettle about chour from Hershey park
Hotel was clean and comfortable breakfast was good beds comfortable. It was average decor and seemed al little dark in lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Very nice staff room was beatiful and clean great location for seeing everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Front desk is very welcoming and always has been.
Cons: It is still nice to stay in but I have been staying here for several years and the bathrooms especially are showing their age.
Location: Lots of shopping and close to Amish markets, crafts, etc
Nice hotel, but showing age especially in the bathroom. Cleanliness of room was not as good as in previous stays. A note with a phone number on it was left on the nightstand and a tip envelope had not been picked up. Front desk has always been great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Grest price for a great room. Very clean and modern look. Would definitely come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronton, ON

Met our needs

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Location was great for what we were looking for
Cons: Very loud from other rooms. Like the walls are made of paper
Location: Sight & Sound Theater!
Came to Lancaster to see the Sight & Sound show. Were looking for a budget hotel close to the theater. This was it. It was ok. No complaints. Hotel is dated. But was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Clean, well-maintained hotel in Amish country

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for 1 night - 2 adults and a toddler. I requested a cot for the little guy and it was in our room prior to check in. The front desk lady was very nice, welcomed us and made sure we had everything we needed. The room was clean, well-maintained and supplied. The breakfast buffet had plenty of fresh hot food, including do-it-yourself Belgian waffles. The pool was stocked with towels and clean. Overall, an enjoyable stay and would definitely consider staying there again when visiting the area. The hotel is within short driving distance of many restaurants and big-box stores, with beautiful farmland all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to everything nearby

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nothing spectacular but a good place to stay if needed. Breakfast was included
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rob

Bird in Hand half

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was a single night stay for a race. The hotel was convenient and for the price it was cleaner than the other places we have stayed