Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very nice hotel !

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The room was very spacious with a separate living area that had a sofa bed. Plenty of space for me and my spouse and 3 young children! Breakfast was awesome- great variety and the pool was a nice diversion for the kids throughout the day. Excellent room and a bargain at the price. I recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the business traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Stayed in Lancaster fro business. Hotel was excellent in every way. Staff was helpful. breakfast was very good. Will stay there again when in Lancaster
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good... just a little squished when the sofa bed was open. Would have liked breakfast earlier, since we were here for soccer. The staff wouldn't let us get oatmeal for the kids before 7. Otherwise, the stay was good! Bed was very comfy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Nice hotel for wedding guests

Posted May 13, 2016
Made reservations for 3 out of state guests to my daughter's wedding. A double queen suite for two and a king suite for one. They all raved about their accommodations and the full hot breakfast each day of their 3 day stays. I will keep this hotel at the top of my list for future out of town guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted May 7, 2016
Hide a bed was not what I expected. We were given a handicap room when we didn't request one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean and well kept. Beds were very comfortable. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near soccer fields

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We were in town for state cup . This hotel is clean , pretty and has nice lobby.
2 out of 5
by eliza from Anaheim

Disapointed

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
For $206.00 for a suite it was a very small room with no separate door at all. The pillows were terrible and my back still hurts from my night sleep there. The room had a musty smell. Would not stay here again