Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, Ca

Nice close to sports comple

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very nice hotel, rooms were big and very nice. Only con was pool was small but otherwise very nice property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palmdale,CA

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I was so happy breakfast was delicious thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore,Ca

very clean

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: clean, enough room for a family of 5. friendly staff
Cons: the only bad part was the breakfast times we we had games that started early i wish the time would of been Mon-Friday 5:30-9am and Saturdays 6-10am
Location: Dry Water park
this was a last minute booking. Best decision. The hotel was clean bed was comfortable. love how the rooms are set up enough room to move around.
5 out of 5
by kim e

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Room was huge with a separate space for a desk and pullout sofa.
4 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast...clean rooms and very nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and family friendly

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a weekend when my daughter was participating at the Science Olympics the Antelope Valley Community College. The staff was friendly, check-in was easy and the room was spacious for 2 adults for 2 girls, 6 and 9. The in-room refrigerator was handy for us to store yogurts, drinks, and milk for my kids. The dining area was being remodeled so it was not usable. The location is very close to the community college if you are in town for that. Basic needs were met so I was pleased and I would recommend it as a basic hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rolynda

Nice Getaway!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with my over all stay!! I love the room set most and the cleanliness.. The one thing I would suggest is the front desk operator be a bit more attractive to the guest. When I walked up he was having a side bar conversation with another gentleman and never said "Be right with you". He left me standing there waiting for them to finish.. He never told me the checkout time Nor when breakfast was or the WIFI password.. Other than that I would stay here again..
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

Stacy was great

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had someone playing loud music in the room next to us....i called stacy at the front desk she was friendly and professional. Within a minute of calling the music stopped. Thaxs stacy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay after a long day event in Lancaster

Posted May 29, 2017
I was quite impressed. This hotel was very clean and well-kept. Great towels and linen! This will be go to hotel whenever I need to spend the night in the area.