Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel. Shall stay there again.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Would only wish that bottled water was provided with room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Nice hotel in Lancaster, CA.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly. The rooms were spacious with a living area and bedroom. Everything was super clean. I will be back next year.
Cons: The bottled soft drinks at the snack bar were $3.00. A bit high.
Location: It was a quick drive to Fox Field for the annual air show. There is a entertainment area in downtown Lancaster that has restaurants and bars.
I have visited Lancaster, CA for the L.A. County Air Show once each year for the last four years. This year was the first time that I stayed at the Spring Hill Suites by Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean and nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
very clean and nice hotel and breakfast is good recommended........................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tracy, CA

Great overnight trip

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: clean, modern, safe
Cons: nothing that was apparent
Location: I didn't really venture out anywhere but I did notice there were restaurants, Starbucks (1/2 mile away) and the freeway was very near to access.
The hotel is going through a renovation but it's still very clean. My room was a renovated one and I was very happy with the layout, comfort and decor. Everything felt modern, except the TV. It was a bit older but worked great! I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Emily

Perfect stop over hotel, great breakfast buffet

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were just stopping on our way through town to Tahoe. Space was fine, price was right but most impressed with the breakfast buffet. For being a free, lobby breakfast it was great. Eggs, sausage, make your own waffles, oatmeal and cereal bar, etc. Would definitely stop there around if coming through town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Staff was great.
When we arrive, the hotel was renovating the lobby. However, by the time we left, it was very nice. If we had arrived after the renovation was completed, not during, we would give a 5 star rating. Very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay.

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel itself is nice. However, the breakfast is just fair. They only had eggs, sausage and oatmeal for anything hot. Potatoes would have been a welcome addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very nice hotel with excellent service

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This is second time we stay in this hotel with a month. It we enjoy the the breakfast very which let us start our day earsier
4 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes very clean

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very good