Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great stop!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. We were on a road trip and we slept very well. The breakfast was also nice in the morning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very nice hotel !

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The room was very spacious with a separate living area that had a sofa bed. Plenty of space for me and my spouse and 3 young children! Breakfast was awesome- great variety and the pool was a nice diversion for the kids throughout the day. Excellent room and a bargain at the price. I recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the business traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Stayed in Lancaster fro business. Hotel was excellent in every way. Staff was helpful. breakfast was very good. Will stay there again when in Lancaster
5 out of 5
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jon from Clovis, CA

Great value.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room. Great handicap accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Konne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alvaro from Clinton, wa

Terrible stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The fire alarm went of at 2:00 am after more than an hour standing outside we were allowed to return to our room Not a single apology was given the hotel
5 out of 5
by Pervez U. from Chicago

Great Experience!!

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel for two nights with my family -2 adults and 3 kids and it was great. The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel was close to the expressway and to few other chain restaurants and free parking and wifi was free. Overall, the service, room,breakfast was fantastic. I'll surely stay here again with the family.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Madera, CA

Economically Sound

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was just what we needed for our trip.
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels