Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very nice hotel with excellent service

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This is second time we stay in this hotel with a month. It we enjoy the the breakfast very which let us start our day earsier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier, Ca

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice, clean and wonderfully attentive staff. Breakfast was great. Specially the make your own waffles on the weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Great location!
Cons: Could change up the powdered eggs and sausage. Not bad, But was heavy in grease and eggs were not great tasting.
Location: Very cool Harley Davidson dealership next door. Very nice place and had a great FREE lunch there.
I was very happy with the experience. Staff was pleasant, Hotel was very clean. And had great restaurant close by. I would recommend the Okami Sushi that's only 1 block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: spacious rooms, comfortable beds and a hot tub....
Cons: breakfast starts late for me schedule (but I'm an early bird)
Location: unless you are air force or going to willow springs raceway I don't know much else being nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui

Great layout of the lobby and check in area.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping.
Friendly atmosphere and our grandchildren felt right at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Awesome

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Friendly staff,easy check in,nice breakfast, will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This hotel is older and needs to be updated. The room was good sized and comfortable. If you are a light sleeper this is not the place to stay. Sits right next to the Harley Davidson dealer and between the freeway and a main road. There were loud motorcycles going in and out all day and evening starting at 6am. Felt like we were sleeping in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Very friendly staff, from checking in to the people at the breakfast station. Grounds were pretty clean and the room was very accommodating...would likely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vista, Ca.

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The staff was very welcoming already had my name at the front desk ready to check in. Very comfortable stay. The room was nice and clean. Would gladly stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great stop!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. We were on a road trip and we slept very well. The breakfast was also nice in the morning!