Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dolores from Palmdale, CA

Best Hotel in Area

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for my daughters birthday. They have a wonderful heated pool. The complimentary fountain drinks were popular. The room was spacious and comfortable. This has to be the nicest hotel in the area. The staff couldn't be nicer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Definitely Future Stays

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Staff was awesome, knowledgeable & informative. They have lots of food and clean rooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have already booked again :)

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: More handicapped spots needed.
Great experience. Great staff. Great value. I have already booked again. :)
5 out of 5
by Julio from Boynton Beach FL

Exceptional Customer Service in Lancaster

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is very well maintained but to me the best part was the exceptional level of customer service that every employee I spoke to exemplified. I stayed for business in many of the nearby hotels but there is no question that moving forward I will only stay here. From the front desk to the housekeeping staff, everyone (Edward, Leah, Pia, Eddie, Isella, Maria and Esther) was incredible with every interaction. Keep up the great work!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awsome

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I absolutely loved my stay here! It was clean it was comfortable and very spacious. Loved the food and coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Hotel had great amenities for the value. The staff was excellent! They were very friendly. The breakfast buffet had a lot of choices.
4 out of 5
by Kandace from San Diego

Pleasant hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Lancaster for a soccer tournament. Our room was clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen in the room was very nice. The wifi was good, and the free breakfast was nice. The lobby is very comfortable for hanging out, with a TV and fireplace. Really the only disappointment was that the sofa bed was awful. Really, the floor would've been more comfortable. Otherwise very pleasant hotel. Perhaps a little expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short stay; but this was a very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: just about everything
Cons: don't know
was surprised at the size of the room. very clean and comfortable. i will definetly stay again and tell all my relations and friends about this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Nice and clean hotel, room was very nice and all the hotel staff was very professional
4 out of 5
by Jade

Will stay again - Very happy!

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The bed was comfy. The rooms were HUGE. We got put into a bigger quite because the one we reserved wasn't ready yet. They offered movies at the front desk for free. Nice little fireplace and seating area in the lobby. The movie room is pretty cool but we didn't get to use it. Breakfast was really nice. We actually had a full set up in our room so we just brought it all up there to eat. Fresh fruit! I really liked that. Only bad thing we ran into was a funky smell in the room. We couldnt figure it out. We put a dryer sheet on the vent to mask it. Problem solved. It might be their cleaner or the room not being used for a time or something.