Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel !! Highly recommended.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast needs improvement, can't complain because it's free.
Rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. The staff showed they care, which is very unusual now days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Definitely Future Stays

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Staff was awesome, knowledgeable & informative. They have lots of food and clean rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I have already booked again :)

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: More handicapped spots needed.
Great experience. Great staff. Great value. I have already booked again. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awsome

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I absolutely loved my stay here! It was clean it was comfortable and very spacious. Loved the food and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Hotel had great amenities for the value. The staff was excellent! They were very friendly. The breakfast buffet had a lot of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay; but this was a very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: just about everything
Cons: don't know
was surprised at the size of the room. very clean and comfortable. i will definetly stay again and tell all my relations and friends about this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Nice and clean hotel, room was very nice and all the hotel staff was very professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very happy i enjoy myself, this won't be the last time Stay bridge i shall see you again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, Ca

Highly Disappointed!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
New Year's getaway from hell. My girlfriend and I checked in Wednesday evening eager to get a little rest before dinner. The person at the front desk was very pleasant, our room was just as nice as the photos we seen online, and 2 days into our stay we really enjoyed what the hotel had to offer. Complimentary breakfast and dinner, but we didn't get a chance to take part of because she slept in during breakfast and we had dinner with family at nearby restaurants. There was a media room as well which we planned on checking out but never got around to it. We ordered a couple new movies from our room which was a good option. The morning we checked out of the hotel my girlfriend took her luggage to the car while I had the complimentary breakfast. I received a call from her stating that someone broke into my truck and the speakers were missing along with the third row seat. I was in disbelief until I walked out and seen her standing there distraught and requesting assistance from the hotel clerk. Supposedly there wasn't a manager on duty just yet and the front desk clerk stated he wouldn't be able to call the police proceeded to write down the number and wait for his manager. He told us that he's never witnessed anything like this before. It took the Sheriff Department about 40 minutes to arrive. I made my report and spoke to the officer. He told me that this wasn't the first time and won't be the last. No cameras in the parking lot. Thank God for insurance!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015 by Candice, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for your great comments about the service and amenities we provided. I want to offer you our deepest apologies for the unfortunate situation that occurred during your stay here. I wish this had never happened and we could turn back time. I am forwarding your comments over to our corporate office for further review. Thank you, Candice Loy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

X

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Felt safe. Was clean. Comfortable. Nice bfast and inexpected nice surprise comp dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Candice, Hotel Management
Hello! We want to thank you for taking time and writing a great review and giving us a Five Star rating! It is great to hear that you had a great stay. We strive to provide our guest with a home away from home feeling including our breakfast and dinner buffets! We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank you, Candice Loy General Manager