Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Weehawken NJ

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We went with our twin toddlers and had a wonderful weekend. Great place for families with small children!
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Littlestown

excellent stay

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to Sight and Sound. We could safely walk around the town and look at the old, quaint homes. It was nice get away. The inn keeper provides a room where you may spread out, watch movie, sip on various teas or coffees and enjoy the complimentary fudge from downstairs at the adjacent old ice cream shop.
5 out of 5
by Elsa from Belleville

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The bed and breakfast staff were very pleasant. The breakfast was great. My husband and I had a great time. I will return....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

historic building

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Charming atmosphere. Better to pick interior room away from street. Fun to be attached to the Creamery!
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Hove UK

charming

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it. Very friendly in nice location with winery and bakery next door! The breakfast in the Country Store was great.
5 out of 5
by Anders from Kalmar

USA 2015

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Helt underbart hotell, trevlig personal. Det lilla samhället med inslag av Amish. Väl värt att besöka.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Great old time in to stay in.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: We like everything about this nice little inn/B&B.
Cons: We liked the place just the way it was.
Location: This location is just down the road from the Strasburg Railroad, & railroad museum. It is also only about 35 minutes from Hershey.
This was a great place to stay for a single parent with 2 small children. The staff was very nice with the kids. We enjoyed the old time inn, the creamery, deli, and the country store. Strasburg is a nice little town to walk around and is close to the railroad and railroad museum. This is also not far from Hershey and we will stay here again the next time we are in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Butler, PA

Strasburg Visit

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Breakfast was subpar for a good B&B.
Location: Lost of nearby activities. Strasburg is a nice place to stay.
Have stayed at B&B in Strasburg previously and tried the Strasburg Village Inn for 2 nights. Room was OK, but bed was certainly more firm than usual. Road traffic was bad as had a corner room. Breakfasts were a level above self serve continental, but nothing to write home about. Were to have fresh fruit in the morning and fudge evenings. Never saw this in the two nights there. They do have a fantastic ice cream parlor next door plus a nice bakery and wine shop adjacent. Amish soft pretzels also a nice treat.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Room was great, Jody was very friendly and funny. Breakfast was tasty.