Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Handy for getting around the area

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: handy location
Cons: more pillows and towels
Location: Handy for the Tangers retail park
a grumpy manager, miserable looking staff ,room keys not working ,asked for some more pillows the manager said they don't have any spare
1 out of 5
by Paul

Worst in 35 years

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel in 35 years of traveling. So many burn holes in bedding that we quit counting, and this was a non-smoking room. Stains on everything carpet, floors and walls. You could write your name on the windows through the filth. Bad, Bad deal PLEASE move on don't stay here! It's so bad I had to write this review the only one I've written in 35 years of traveling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Not so clean

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Location was great. BUT, I don't know how this hotel was sold out. Everything was old and dirty from the bathroom that I didn't want to walk into with my barefeet to the bed that I wouldn't take my jeans off to sleep in. The room stunk of smoke and evertime someone smoked in their room I could smell it through the walls. A very bad look for any hotel. No renevations at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the great price

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Exterior: presents itself as clean Interior : shows signs of wear with outdated carpeting being installed and windows left open so a/c is not required in hallways. ( no one physically working during our stay) Room: newer vanity upon entrance to room but that's only for show. Bed was extremely soft and older , the 2 pillows were almost pancakes. The bed was made and room appeared neat. Bathroom: In need of a compete guy job. The tub was completely stained and could see the previous paint on the tub coming off. The shower curtain rod was very loose and almost falling off, the grout has come out of many spots and at the door entrance, lrg gap was missing the grout. The bathroom didn't have toilet paper on the roll but a roll was left on the toilet tank for us to change(juts a detail). It wAs a non smoking room but did have a musty Oder. The motel is convienantly located near the outlets. We will spend a little more next time for a better cared for location.
1 out of 5
by Angela L. from Lancaster pa

Horrible burnt room

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
For the price that was charged this stay was horrible burnt holes in the bedding tub in bathroom and the chair and the dresser that was in the room the doors was complete broke and missing than when talking to management their first response was to refund my money and check out that is so unprofessional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

OK for a day or two.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: I am "recommending" this hotel for a quick stay. If you want to "upgrade"....don't do it here.
Cons: Overall upkeep and CERTAINLY a better breakfast
This is an ok hotel for a day or two. No real "extras" - not even a place to sit outdoors and certainly could use some updating. "Breakfast" is not worthy....they need to add SOMETHING besides toaster waffles/toast & cereal. BUSY area to stay too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms was fully of bed bug
3 out of 5
by Micaela from Beloit

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was literally a last minute stay...they were accommodating and was good for the one night I needed...needs updates but they appear to be doing renovations...
1 out of 5
by Wilfredo from New york

Never again!!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nightmare lets just say we didn't pull the covers back to sleep our kids were scared will never stay there again