Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancaster, SC

Family Reunt

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Stafff was not friendly initially. Our room had bed bugs. I was told Mr Patel did not offer refunds under any circumstances and I could be moved to another room. I eventually was able to stay with relatives. I will NEVER stay here again. Rooms smelled musty, toilet wasn't attached fully to the floor, towels were small and the pool area was gross.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by antonella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jon

Super 8 not so super

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty, mildew in shower, cigarette burn on sheet, night stand was spotted with coffee stains. The room needs a deep cleaning!
2 out of 5
by Frank

Just clean something!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Could be a decent place if they would just clean something. Anything. Night clerk was not too friendly and did not want to be bothered. The morning clerk was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very good I enjoyed myself room was clean people were nice and building was quiet not to noisy peaceful rest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Although they indicate no smoking - you can tell someone had been smoking in the room. The rooms need to be aired out - stuffiness smell when you enter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fairly decent; however, bathroom had sour smell from shower curtain. Trash was under bed from previous guests & coffee pot was not sanitized. Hotel accommodation is good for a quick 1 or2 night stay.