Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

CLOSE TO OUTLETS AND ENTERTAINMENT

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: staff was friendly.
Cons: hotel can use a little updating, however it was very clean.
Location: american theatre. outlets across the street.
STAFF WAS VERY NICE. Felt comfortable staying at this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Charming Country Hotel!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Perfect place to relax after a long day of shopping and sight seeing. Cozy and comfortable rooms with charming country decor. The complimentary hot apple cider and fresh popped corn in the lobby was a nice treat!! The staff was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. Location was close to outlets and restaurants. Looking forward to staying there again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Quaint

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Quaint but dated decor, lighting poor but very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice friendly staff and close to events

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: the extra again were nice they were great ,, popcorn , coffee , cider ,, and water ,,, very friendly staff
Cons: nothing every thing was done well ,, I would recommend to others and come and stay there again
Location: right were we wanted to be closed to sights and store easy to get to and
the extra was very nice ,, coffee, hot cider ,, popcorn ,, water ,, free drink
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I'll be back!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Warm and friendly environment, not to mention the hot tub and swimming pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was very welcoming. All staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Although some things were not updated it was clean and cozy! I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Claymont DE

Country Style Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The comfortable feeling when you walk in the door.
Location: There are many outlets and restaurants around. They also have many shows around and Amis farms and cultures.
When you walk in the hotel you feel that country, home like atmosphere. The staff at the desk are very friendly. They have 24 hrs. coffee, tea, hot chocolate, and frit drinks available in the lobby. Also they have popcorn in the late afternoon until the evening. They also have free breakfast in the morning which is ok. They also have a restaurant right across from the hotel. We enjoyed our stay with our granddaughter and she was able to decorate a pumpkin and take it home. We have stayed here before and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The pub being a cross the way so we could walk. The location is perfect for the outlets and Amish stores.
Cons: Fix the hot tub faster.
The room was clean and with a country theme I just love. The lobby is also very clean and inviting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Would recommend this hotel. The location and facilities were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in Lancaster

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly and helpful.
Location: Close to Amish attractions.
We travel a lot and this is One of the better places we have stayed. Room was comfortable, restaurant across the parking lot was very good and the staff were great. Would stay again.