Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location and the employees were very helpful and kind.
Cons: The hotel was very clean but could use freshing up a little.
Location: Location was excellent for us.
The hotel was very convenient to everything. Easy to find. All employees were exceptional making our stay wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

wifi unreliable

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff were cheerful and very helpful.
Room was fine, staff was very helpful, but in 2016 tht does not make up for a wifi that kicks you out. The bother of recreating text, having to reconnect, frequently is not acceptable -- we're talking about every 30-60 seconds, not minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We have always enjoyed our stay here . Rooms are big and clean. Beds are comfortable. Nice pool and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was a nice place to stay. It was close to everything we were going to see the staff was very helpful. We enjoyed our stay here and we would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Pittsburgh

Clean, comfortable, and friendly.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Good location and very pleasant staff from the front desk to the man cleaning the parking lot. Coffee and juice available (and free) 24/7. Have stayed here 3 times and will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Philadelphia

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I choose this hotel for the indoor pool because my son wanted to swim. It rained all weekend and the pool was packed. Overall I thought the inn was pretty shabby and wouldn't choose to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best but not the worst.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights. Pros were great service,decor, balcony with rockers, popcorn, restaurant,location. Cons were beds need updating, breakfast was just ok, nothing hot, didn't try the pool so don't know about that. Over all I think it was not the best but not the worst either. Paid a little too much for here.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Rochester NY

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly service. Front desk people were extremely helpful.