Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Rooms need to be modernized. Need a nice sitting chair to read.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 25, 2017
My experience was great. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great! Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This is by far the best hotel we have stayed for while. It felt like home. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

CLOSE TO OUTLETS AND ENTERTAINMENT

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: staff was friendly.
Cons: hotel can use a little updating, however it was very clean.
Location: american theatre. outlets across the street.
STAFF WAS VERY NICE. Felt comfortable staying at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Charming Country Hotel!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Perfect place to relax after a long day of shopping and sight seeing. Cozy and comfortable rooms with charming country decor. The complimentary hot apple cider and fresh popped corn in the lobby was a nice treat!! The staff was very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. Location was close to outlets and restaurants. Looking forward to staying there again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Quaint

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Quaint but dated decor, lighting poor but very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice friendly staff and close to events

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: the extra again were nice they were great ,, popcorn , coffee , cider ,, and water ,,, very friendly staff
Cons: nothing every thing was done well ,, I would recommend to others and come and stay there again
Location: right were we wanted to be closed to sights and store easy to get to and
the extra was very nice ,, coffee, hot cider ,, popcorn ,, water ,, free drink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I'll be back!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Warm and friendly environment, not to mention the hot tub and swimming pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was very welcoming. All staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Although some things were not updated it was clean and cozy! I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Claymont DE

Country Style Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The comfortable feeling when you walk in the door.
Location: There are many outlets and restaurants around. They also have many shows around and Amis farms and cultures.
When you walk in the hotel you feel that country, home like atmosphere. The staff at the desk are very friendly. They have 24 hrs. coffee, tea, hot chocolate, and frit drinks available in the lobby. Also they have popcorn in the late afternoon until the evening. They also have free breakfast in the morning which is ok. They also have a restaurant right across from the hotel. We enjoyed our stay with our granddaughter and she was able to decorate a pumpkin and take it home. We have stayed here before and will definitely stay again.