Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice atmosphere/ attentive staff/ Spa services and dining on premises were excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delanco, NJ

Quiet location but close to local attractions.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It's central location to area attractions but yet quiet and peaceful.
Cons: Make soft drinks and snacks available in the gift shop.
Location: The Inn was located near major roads and gave easy access to local attractions.
The Inn was located back off the road that made it quiet at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Hidden gem outside of Lancaster

Posted Sep 4, 2016
My friend and I stayed overnight for a wedding Labor Day weekend. The room was beautiful and comfortable, the hotel was clean, the staff was professional and friendly and the breakfast was great. I'm coming back with my boyfriend as soon as we can. Thanks to the staff for a great night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Wonderful get away

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Husband and I are making this a yearly couple 's get away. It's all about relaxing and unwinding after a busy summer, and before school and fall sports begin for the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Perfect Getaway!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The location was very close to many sights. The hotel was beautiful. The staff was amazing.
Location: There are many things to do within driving distance. Stasburgh Railroad, Verdant View Farm, Onsite You will Spa,...Amish Town. You will love it!
The stay at The Inn was perfect. The staff there was amazing. They were more than pleasant and went out of there way to see that all your needs are met. The breakfast was very good and the room service for dinner on the night that we arrived late was very tasty. We stayed in the main Inn in which has historical value. I will say the rooms were very clean and the turn down service was great. My only reason for not giving a 5 star review the was the room was noisy. I am not sure if we were near the mechanical room but I would have liked to have a little less noise from what was running all night. I could have requested a room change so I can not say if they would have been able to accommodate us or not but it certainly looked as if the Inn was full and I was exhausted from the drive and did not want to move from another inch. My daughter loved the pool too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen County, NJ

Amazing in Lancaster, PA

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Short and simple; I was completely blown away by the experience at Leola Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, VA

This hotel offers comfortable elegance.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: We loved the ambience and comfort.
Cons: More lighting needs to be added to the bathroom vanity area for ease of applying women's makeup.
We loved the spacious room, soothing palette, and comfortable bed coverings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Last minute pick which was really very pleasant.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great time the room was a old tobacco barn remodeled which made it unique!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Always good to make this our Lancaster honebase

Posted Jul 9, 2016
4th year we've stayed here and always enjoy our stay. Quiet, country location with great amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be aware of room differences. Some are not good.

Posted May 8, 2016
The first time we stayed as three of us 2 months ago, we liked it a lot. We got assigned to a nice room on the second floor. The second time we took our visitors to her because we liked it but we got assigned to rooms in the basement with little windows. They are all the same price! We were shocked how bad the rooms were.