Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our evening holiday party.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location to our holiday party
Location: Our location was next to UAV which is where our holiday party was at. It shared the parking lot which let us drink and not drive by to our hotel
Not one complaint It was nice sharing the parking lot of our evening holiday party location. Quiet Clean Comfy Not a 5 Star for what it's worth but was perfect for our overnight stay. I believe out of all the surroundings it was much more than what we expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They kicked me out my room early

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I feel like i got conned for my money and i want it back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK if you're on a budget.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Big 8 for the tournament, and food.
Cons: Cleaning crew needs replacing. They don't completely care about their work or take pride. They can hire much better.
Location: Less than 2 miles from Big 8 there in Lancaster.
Seems comfy from the outside. Rooms can be hit or miss. Cleaning crew gets a "C-" on a good day because they don't take pride in what they do. Better stay still than any motel 6. Right side of rooms are all dull-lime-green-painted cinder block. One of the first rooms had ants, both living and dead, all over. Blanket had holes in it. Second pair of rooms we were moved to, one had mildew and mold on the ceiling over the shower. Paint was peeling and the water leak seemed active still as even though that part of the ceiling looked replaced, it was slightly bowed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Great for the price

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: I was there to sleep so it served its purpose. The staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Cons: Internet kept going in and out. Couldn't find a good signal. If you need internet not the place to be.
Location: Not much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nice motel, with comfort and amenities well beyond basic. Well managed. Comfortable and clean room. Although right at a major road and near railroad tracks, the road noise is not heard when A/C is on. The only issue was that WiFi was not working properly. I hope they fix that. Overall, I recommend this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

One night for 4 people

Posted May 31, 2016
Room was very cost and clean. Late check in was very easy and quick. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Needed a place close to Willow Springs Raceway

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Bed covers that hide the stains better & was regular. Change flooring perhaps fake wood.
Location: Willow Springs Track was all we really saw.
We were looking for an inexpensive place to stay close to the racetrack so we could attend an event and booked the room online, taking a risk as one does when booking online. We were pleased with how courteous the staff was when we arrived, each time we spoke to someone and again the morning as we checked out. Overall the room was tidy, there were some stains on the bed covers and the carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Soccer

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Hotel was really dirty and uncomfortable. I would not recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Horrible odor inside the room , and air conditioning never cool enough for a good confort , bathrooms definitely needs upgrade they are 30 years old. I wouldn't recommended .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Retro vibe

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Old but well kempt, friendly staff. Good WiFi and has pool. Although I didn't take advantage of it, there is a breakfast offered. Great value for the price.