Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oneonta, NY

Great Stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The motel was very nice. We enjoyed all the accommodations. The bed was comfortable, quiet, and clean. Also, everything was very convenience and I felt we got our monies worth. I would recommend this to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The hotel was very cleanly and rooms were a nice size. Having a microwave oven & small fridge in the room was a nice feature. It was located near many things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N C

Great little hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms and the location.
Location: Located near outlet shopping and many nice restaurants.
Great little hotel with. Very friendly staff . Rooms were very clean. Great location to shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin from Williston VT

Quaint

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay. Convenient to the beautiful countryside and restaurants. Basically used Motor Court to sleep as in area to find permanent housing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel Stay!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Near everything. Easy to get to. Reasonably priced.
Cons: The room was pleasant, but new carpet would really make a difference.
Location: I stayed in Lancaster to attend Dutch Wonderland. It was just downt the street about 1 mile and a half. Chick-fil-a was about 2 blocks away.
My room was very clean. Just your basics. The breakfast choices were small, but the donuts and bagels were wonderful. In a great location and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton, MA

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nicely updated old-fashioned style motel. Very clean and well maintained. Very warm and friendly staff. Good view, on the edge of Amish farmland. Not too far from Lancaster. Had a pleasant weekend getaway there with our daughter, an avid quilter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Over Night

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was just an overnight stay and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David H. from Cleveland, OH

About as nice as a motel gets

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, convenient, friendly -- it was easy to see the proprietors take great pride in this motel. If it costs a bit more than most hotels, it's because it's nicer than most. Breakfast was pretty much only starch, but even there, it was high-quality starch (fresh donuts, bagels from local bakers).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

quilt show stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Owners were very nice and friendly. Hotel was clean but the mattresses were uncomfortable and a little hard. The mattresses were the only negative thing I could say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SHARON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels