Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
No handicap facilities in shower We were tired and just need to go to sleep. Mattress was springy not that comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Good price, fast wifi.
Cons: Better response from staff for issues (non working phone)
Location: Lots of restaurants and nearby, close to highway.
For the price its a decent hotel. Lots of restaurants in the area, good wifi. Only complaint is my phone wasn't working and the staff weren't able to get me a working one the entire time I stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinsburg, WV

Comfortable hotel. Restaurant near by.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Size of room.
Cons: Breakfast
Hotel was comfortable and location was good. Rooms were a good size and had additional seating. Breakfast was ok the first morning but the morning we left was not maintained at all. Most items were empty, even had to ask for plates. Had to get front desk clerk each time something was needed she never checked to see that other items were low or empty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything,
Location: Excellent Location
I will never stay there again, staff was pleasant but hotel needs renovations. Everything in the hotel is out of date; TV, Furniture, Toilet seat did not match toilet and did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, NV

Worn out hotel at the Centerville Road Exit

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The daily local newspapers was a nice touch.
Cons: Expand the breakfast options, including a few gluten-free options. Replace furniture and TV's as you can. Put Kleenex in the rooms.
Location: Conveniently located at the Centerville Road exit of U.S. 30. There are a number of stores and restaurants nearby, and the Lancaster office of AAA.
This hotel was once a desirable place to stay, but the years have taken their toll. This hotel has changed hands a number of times. It is clean, but the facilities are threadbare and tired, and the sheets have holes. The breakfast food selection is the slimmest that I have seen, and for my daughter with celiac disease, there were no gluten-free options (we brought our own cereal). The rooms are clean but plain, and the TV's are old and not of the flat-screen variety. There were not even tissues in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

did what it needed

Posted Jul 14, 2015
not to bad ,little musty, no ac lobby,cleaning staff little creepy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The room condition was below standard hotel room. The bathroom was dark and dirty. The ceiling tiles were stained with water leaks. The room served its purpose however I would reconsider reserving a room in the future at this location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise in the toilet

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Place is run down, best to bring your own washcloths and towels. We had a surprise in the toilet...something brown! Never again, still waiting to hear from management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pasadena, maryland

could be better

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: room clean
Cons: everything
Location: could have closer to town. amish market, rockvale mall, plus other attractions
room was clean and excitable. breakfast was almost non existing.would not stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from genova italia

Terrible

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Owful experience... The room cleaniness was terrible, hairs and stains everywhere. Towels and sheets was haloed of something. Don't waste your money.