Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Good stay, the power went out twice but overall it was a good stay l.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice location, friendly checking & out. Excellent, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice and comfy hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I was surprised to have an excellent work station. And the bed is just a dream. So nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This hotel was just ok, there were stains on the carpets & the shower base was black. When you closed the bathroom door it sounded like it was scratching the door. The curtains were sheer so at night you could see all the lights outside. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Only a one night stay but the hotel was very nice. It didn’t have a pool but that was ok. The area has a lot to do also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cookies are delicious

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Front desk staff was great. Cookies were delicious. Breakfast was also delicious. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Stroudsburg Pa

Just what I wanted.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Hotel is very comfortable and clean. Only thing bathroom floor was sticky with footprints like a workman was doing something. It was late when we realized this so I wiped down the floor with a wet towel and then I was fine. Breakfast staff were especially accommodating!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington, DE

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Nice hotel and clean room. In the center of everything. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

great staff - nice property - close to everything!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
clean, friendly, convenient, easy to get to, no traffic noise at all - would definitely stay there again without question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean, convenient and friendly, helpful staff

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Cons: Fitness center was primative.
Location: Went for my homecoming weekend
Nice place just east of Lancaster. Room was immaculate, breakfast was a pleasant surprise and the staff couldn't have been nicer and more helpful.