Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Just OK

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Cookies at entrance, cleanliness
Cons: Comfort of bed, fan adjustments to manual
Location: went to Sight and Sound- excellent, ate at Katies kitchen- a great Amish resturant
Spent a little extra because it was our anniversary- and didn't sleep. Room was nice, and clean, but King-size bed wasn't as comfortable as I would've liked. Also, I noticed my feet were hanging off the end- (I'm average height ) so, it seems the bed wasn't quite a real King-size. My biggest gripe is that the fan in the room went off and on to control room temperature. It kept the room cool but would've been much nicer to be able to manually operate it and keep it on to block out sounds from upstairs and outside. Did I mention we could hear the highway? We didn't stay for the bfast, or use the hot tub but it looked nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great location close to where we want to go .

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Super clean friendly staff !!workout room was needed .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Bonnes installations qui ont besoin d'être rafraîchies. La literie est propre mais froissée et une seule taie d'oreiller couvre les oreillers, ce qui n'est pas très hygiénique. Chambres spatieuses et perit déjeuner complet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C.

Nice hotel close to many things to do!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We had a nice room, friendly staff and the continental breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadlephia, PA

Posted May 26, 2016
It was a satisfactory stay. Breakfast was basic but plentiful.
2 out of 5
by Nina

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I apologize for whatever it was that we did to cause such a low rating. I wish you would have added some comments for me to follow up on. We can only improve if we know where we are lacking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa.

Very nice comfortable close to things we wanted to

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Very comfortable bed ,clean fresh very quiet best rest I had in a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Needs some work.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Pretty entrance. Free cookies.
Cons: See above.
Location: Nice area with good restaurants.
Mattress was caved in. They put us in a handicapped room which we didn't request. Walls are beat up. Breakfast needs to be improved. Turkey bacon? Very tough. Scrambled eggs were hard and tasteless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel terrible staff

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Near all attractions and restaurants
Cons: Staff must be taught how to deal with complaints.
The hotel was ok. My room was not done the second day and the staff did not act appropriately to correct this issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff - Coukd be cleaner

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The room hadn't been vacuumed as evidenced by the chewed toothpicks on the floor. The desk had not been wiped down and the coffe pot was dirty. Five minutes of cleaning would have gotten this hotel a 5 star rating. Overall a nice hotel though.