Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce from Minnesota

Bruce

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is hard to find since it is in the town with winding streets, but the local petrol station came to our rescue. The room was crowded but clean. Breakfast was great. Also they gave us free tickets to the lifts and other attractions in town that compensated for what we paid for the hotel. We would like to return to the hotel and town with our family for an extended vacation; it is a great place with many things to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
für Skifahrer topp Lage. Einfaches Hotel. Frühstücksbuffet voll i.O. Preis/Leistung passt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Werner from Lohr

Kurzreise Ischgl Konzert

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Freundlicher Empfang und sehr gute Lage zum Skigebiet und Apres Ski.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Sehr zufrieden

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal, für 40 Euro super Preis Leistungsverhältnis, reichhaltiges Frühstück. Einziger Kritikpunkt sind die 4.5Euro für 3h WLAN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the lift and quiet

Posted Apr 18, 2015
It was very convenient and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was very generous and varied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Lager sehr gut --> nur 2min bis zur Pardatschgrat Seilbahn Das Hotel ist gleich neben dem Hotel MADLEIN Zimmer sind OK aber man darf sich keinen Luxus erwarten Personal ist freundlich Frühstück ist Standard Billa, Trafik sind auch gleich in der Nähe und bis ins Ortszentrum sind es maximal 5min durchs Dorftunnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Irma from Helsinki

Erinomainen

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Olin erittäin tyytyväinen hotelliin ja palveluihin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tæt på lift og afterski, men manglende service

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
Der er ikke noget sæbe på værelset, ikke engang håndsæbe på toilettet. Badet var en kabine placeret i selve værelset, også uden sæbe. Vi oplevede kun én gang at de varme retter til morgenmad buffet var klar når den åbnede 7:30. Oftest var den ca 15 min forsinket, hvilket forsinkede skiløbet. På + siden fik vi dog lov til at låne et bad i kælderen på afgangs dagen efter endt skiløb. Man får ikke et hotel der ligger meget tættere på liften og afterski.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Berni, Hotel Management
Vi er en af de ældste hoteller i Ischgl, så vi har kun 2 stjerner. Sæbe er der altid gratis i hotellets lobby for alle gæster. Vores morgenbuffet er meget rig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SCHERWILLER

Alpenrose

Posted Mar 6, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel le moins cher d'Ischgl.Les prestations sont toutes tirées vers le bas ( même une carafe d'eau est payante !!) Locaux sombres et exigus.Améngement et déco datant d'un autre âge.Le seul avantage de l'hôtel est sa situation proche des remontées mécaniques. Mauvais rapport qualité prix. Les repas en buffet annoncés à volonté n'étaient pas au rendez vous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Berni, Hotel Management
Nous sommes une hotel avec deux etoiles, parce que notre hotel est une de plus vielle de Ischgl. Nos prix sont en bas si on compare les prix avec autres maisons nouvelle de Ischgl. Oui, une caraffe de eau ca coute de argent parce que le service doit travaille et le personelle qui lave les verres aussi. Notre hotel est dans la centre de Ischgl pres de skipiste et skilift.