Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Character full hotel with very helpful owners. Absolutely ticked all the boxes you need when tourin a location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Vielen, dank bis nächstes Jahr. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut USA

Lovely hotel in the Austrian mountains

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The hotel is lovely, perfect location. The room was very comfy and we loved all the Austrian details of the building and room. The breakfast was great and the owners are lovely people. We will certainly come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Karin , Hotel Management
thank you so much for the nice Review, we hope we see us again. have a great rest Holiday in Austria. karin and Peter
5 out of 5
by Wyatt from Philadelphia

Absolutely perfect!

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was the perfect ski town hotel. The service was exceptional. Karin and her family make you feel at home. From the time you arrive to the very plentiful breakfast to the restaurant recommendations, I couldn't imagine a more perfect hotel. The rooms are wonderfully appointed and the location is directly in the heart of St. Anton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Karin, Hotel Management
Fam. Wyatt, thank you for the very good Review- hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by valerie from ridgefield, ct

Love St. Anton

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
A very charming and friendly hotel. The hotel was recently renovated with modern bathrooms. Breakfast was amazing with many choices including eggs and porridge. The hotel staff helped us with getting lift tickets and parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Karin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good Review - hope to see you again. karin and Peter
5 out of 5
by Michael from London

Brilliant place to stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely brilliant place to stay. Service was outstanding, room and facilities were top rate and loved that there were cakes and coffee/tea all day long. I would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Karin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good Review - hope to see you again. karin and Peter
5 out of 5
by Robert from Clearwater florida

Alpine Dream

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Szusza was the best ! She made every meal great. Everyone was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Karin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good Review - hope to see you again. karin and Peter
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Karin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good Review - hope to see you again. karin and Peter
5 out of 5
by jupiter storm from UK

Outstanding hotel and proprietors

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Superb for our first time in St Anton
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Karin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good Review - hope to see you again. karin and Peter
5 out of 5
by Amanda K from Brisbane, Australia

Cannot rave enough about this property - stay here

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
We have just completed a European 4 week trip staying in about 14 hotels. Of all of them, this was the most personal thanks to Elizabeth. Her kindness and warmth was exceptional. to put this in context, we arrived fairly late in the evening to the beautifully worded "are you my guests for the evening?" When I apologised for being late, explaining that my husband was ill, she offered a hot rum drink(for which we were never charged). Priceless service. The hotel itself is neat, tidy and so very cute with its decorations of love, hearts and all things good including lambswool coated seats in the outdoor eating area. Its obvious that these people love what they do. Not to mention that the surrounding environs are amazing and it seems that the aspect that this hotel enjoys is better than others in the village. I cannot wait to perhaps return for a winter wonderland. I highly recommend this hotel and its staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Karin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good Review - hope to see you again. karin and Peter
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Risskov

Perfect in any way!

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was in top and we will highly recommend this hotel to everyone going to Sankt Anton for hiking, biking, or skiing!