Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Barry from Miami

Excellent locale for mountain vistas

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk Sabine was very helpful with suggestions for two days which included gondolas, hiking with magnificent views and Ebiking with a group.
5 out of 5
by Eamon from Ireland

Grest Ski Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in a perfect location for skiing in St Anton. And the Breafast was delicious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is centrally located and extremely convenient for access to the lifts and the slopes. I would definitely stay here again next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Service

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay at this hotel. The receptionist was very helpful. The rooms were roomy and clean and with views to the mountains. Breakfast was good. The shower would be better to be fixed to the wall, rather than handheld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski trip with a friend

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We had a great time on our trip and the hotel is in a perfect location for skiing and nightlife. Staff was very friendly and went out of their way for us on several occasions. The rooms and hotel were very well built and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and clean hotel, great location and staff

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very easy to find hotel close to village entrance. Our stay was made very comfortable by an incredibly friendly and attentive staff. Right behind main lift in st anton which would make it ideal for skiers. Rooms were large, modern and clean. Very well suited for families. Breakfast was magnificent. Gastropub next door run by same family had 5 star food at 4 star prices.
4 out of 5
by lostnono from NYC

Comfortable hotel with great views

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was quiet and peaceful. The rooms are large and modern with great bathrooms. We will recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by powderhound

I wish I was still there

Posted Jan 15, 2013 on Hotels
We spent 4 nights at the Skihotel Galzig and found it fantastic. The hotel was very clean, the staff was great, and the location was perfect for skiing. If you live in a winter climate at home, i would recommend turning down the heat in your room, but otherwise i have absolutely no complaints. The breakfast is great and the staff makes everyone feel welcome in the morning. I am planning to return there next season!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bridget from London, UK

Beautiful and stylish hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: The room was lovely and massive with a great bathroom. The breakfast was amazing
Location: Great location right in the middle of town
This is a really lovely, stylish hotel in a great location. The room was massive and immaculate and the breakfast was lovely. The only slight downside was that the staff weren't overly friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from California

Definitely going back

Posted Nov 29, 2011
Beautiful hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. The location is incredible.