Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Clean and modern hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The room was modern, very clean, had air-conditioning and the bed was very comfortable. There was off-road parking.
Location: This hotel is on a busy roundabout, but the windows were double glazed, so we heard no noise. Shops, supermarket and restaurants close by.
We used this hotel for a one-night stopover on our way south.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hôtel très agréable, chambre très confortable et propre, excellente literie, petit déjeuner avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Nous y retourneront certainement si l'occasion se représente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Hôtel confortable, proche ctre-ville, 10 mn plage

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: confort et style, gels labellisés bio
Cons: être détendu à l'accueil !
Location: baignade au lac nord biscarosse, bodysurf
Localisation pratique (centre-ville) voiture recommandée sinon navette possible pour plage et lacs
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calais

Pratique pour une étape à biscarrosse.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Sa proximite et le rapport qualité prix
Cons: Continuer
Location: Quartier plutôt périphérique avec commerces à proximite.de là on peut facilement visiter : lacs et pinèdes mais aussi l'océan mais plus loin.
Hotel calme. Pas loin du lac .un peu plus loin de l'océan. Séjour agréable pour une étape .cela nous a permis de visiter les environs. Commerces et restauration à proximite
5 out of 5
by albane from moulins

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Facilitées pour se garer, la réservation rapide,un accueil souriant,la chambre très calme très agréable, la salle de bain propre et jolie, le petit Dej un large choix. Tout était parfait
4 out of 5
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JEAN PIERRE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
super rapport qualité / prix - à recommander.........................................................................................................