Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel frequently as its roadside & pet friendly not so keen on the restaurant next to hotel as I'm vegetarian & they don't cater for that also can be rude! The hotel staff though are very good & accomodating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
One night stop off, slightly more expensive that the usual but well worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stop over
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haydock

Good hotel for transit through France

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good transit hotel, very close to motorway, just off the slip road, but very quite. Away from civilisation, but a nice Steak restaurant next door ( Hipopotamas). Breakfast €9.50 disappointing, but probably pay more than that if you stopped further along on the motorway.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Kent

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal for a stopover with local amenities available
5 out of 5
by GRAHAM from UK

Very convienient and comfortable hotel.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
stop over on way to holiday. Ideal for us. Staff v good as was the breakfast! Mcdonalds next door for those who want a quick snack.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from Warrington UK

Great hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay on my travelers, the BBC tv station did not work, being one of the few English staying, can not complain, I have stayed here before loverly hotel and friendly staff, will use again.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Athlone Ireland.

On Route to Morocco

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Can not fault it and a locked compound for my vehicle for only 6 Euro a night. Will recommend it to my friends travelling this road.
4 out of 5
by GRAHAM from Lincs UK

Great transit hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased with this hotel where we stopped en route to S Spain. Will stay again. Very easy to find and believe or not there is both a restaurant and MacDonalds next door!
5 out of 5
by Janet from Cliftonville

Castets stopover

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for overnight stops