Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by francis from cahors

recomandé

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
très sympathique ,agréable
4 out of 5
by Christiane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à éviter Très cher et accueil antipathique

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Plage de mimizan très belle
Cons: Tout
Rien à retenir, la vue sur le canal se transforme en cauchemar quand l'absence de clim se transforme en odeurs nauséabondes des eaux stagnantes du canal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
j'ai dé jas séjourner dans des hôtels de site touristiques en France et a l'étranger ,et j'ai souvent été reçus par le bruit des voisins et lors de mon séjour je nais pas eu se genre de soucis. Je suis moi même dans la restauration et je recommanderais c'est établissement a l'occasion .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from chauvigny

sejour agreable

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne prestations, nous recommandons cet etablissement Geographiquement bien placé
4 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, quiet location (but a short walk from everything), cleanliness, comfort of the bed.
Cons: I wouldn't change anything. For the price you are paying this hotel get's it just right.
Location: South of the river, much quieter here, but you are still only a short (10 minute) walk from the main part of the town.
Check-in was quick, friendly and efficient, room was spotlessly clean, and had been decorated fairly recently. The room was very quiet, and the mattress was perfect (I had a very good night's sleep). My room overlooked the river, so the view was good. There is a road at the front, but there is very little traffic and I wasn't disturbed at all. The balcony was reasonably big, with a table and chairs, a nice place from which to watch the sunset. Breakfast is continental, a decent choice, all served at your table which is a nice change from the usual buffet. The French "star" system often baffles me; this hotel is far better than many 3* hotels I have stayed at. I will definitely return when I am in the area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Hotel familial accueillant. Chambre assez spacieuse avec SDB bien aménagée. Propre dans l'ensemble. Un + pour le diner au restaurant, d'un excellent rapport qualité prix. Un petit - parking face à l'hotel.