Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Peter

Short Break

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a fantastic location, can't fault it.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Totally enjoyable

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Ideally located right in the centre , restaurants daily market and cafes on every corner. Minutes from the beach front . Rooms and staff were fantastic . Breakfast was well worth the cost and plenty of choice.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Good for 2-3 day stay

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel very difficult to find due to limited access. Staff extremely helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by Richard

Arcachon getaway

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Friendly staff with good suggestions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location and quiet at night. Excellent front desk service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newish hotel, comfy beds. Quiet rooms.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
A very central hotel, but hard to find due to one way system so directions could be better. Pleasant staff, good facilities. Very comfy beds. Quiet room with no door noise or from other guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
pleasant stay. Bathroom facilities small and questionable whether 4 star quality. Not enough to stop it being a pleasant stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

in Arcachon center

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: heating
Location: town market
we stay there at march. Most of the time it was rainy and windy. But the town has its character even during winter months. The hotel is very well located, you can walk a few minutes to everywhere. there is an adjescent boulangerie you can have your breakfast. this is an apart hotel. so you have microwave and some kitchen stuff. they gave us a parking ticket 10 euro day. we had our own spot in the garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

very nice hotel close to town and beaches

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness of hotel
Location: Very close to town and beaches. Cinema, shops and good restaurants close by. Also daily market.
this was our first visit to this hotel. a little difficult to find until you realise that you have to go up a one-way street. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful Room was very clean and comfortable. We had booked a studio room that was fine for a few days' stay. For longer period we would choose a larger apartment. Room was very clean and comfortable. Bed lined of high quality and extremely comfortable. Kitchen small, but well equipped. Would certainly go back again