Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Went for a break. The location was great as it was in the middle of all the other places we wanted to see e.g st Ives and lizard point. A very short walk (2mins) to the beach was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Location amazing

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very impressed with everything nothing too much trouble
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great stay at Nablus B & B

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nablus B & B was fantastic. The location was incredible, with a beautiful view of the ocean from the dining room. Checking in was seamless, and the host was very nice. The bedroom had a nice ensuite, and TV. The bed was a little bit too firm. Breakfast was great, although coffee was instant. Beach is a 2 minute walk, with access to the Coastal Trail. Parking was provided, as were suggestions for local sights. Overall, an awesome time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay. Hostess very helpful and amenable. We had a nice large room in the front. Beach was just across the parking lot. It rained every day we were there, so we didn't get a chance to enjoy the beach as much as we thought we would, but that happens. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay,close to beach

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Wouldnt hesitate to return to this hotel. Good room,clean,comfortable, leads directly to the beach. The hotel has plenty of parking which is a bonus being so near to the costal path.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great beach location for this B n B.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Close to Beach. Welcoming Host. Easy Parking. Close to Restaurant.
Cons: A comfy chair in bedroom. Wifi code typed out not handwritten, took about 11 attempts to figure out some of the letters.
Location: Close to beach. 15 mins drive to Penzance, close to Marazion (St Michaels Mount) about 45 mins to Minack Theatre and Lands End and 30 mins to St Ives.
Booked this B n B as room was advertised as a Triple (and confirmed with email) as I was giving my 91 year old mum a 5 night short break. On arrival the room we were shown only had a double bed, the situation was rectified with the addition of a put u up bed, however I was asked to pay more for the room. The Expedia listing has now changed to indicate the rooms are all doubles. Sahar the owner was very helpful throughout our stay. Breakfasts are up stairs so Nablus B n B is not suitable for disabled or those who can not manage stairs, breakfast is continental type so don't expect a full English. I would not have booked this property if I had known my mum would have to go upstairs for breakfast, however she managed to negotiate the stairs with help. Praa Sands is a lovely beach with Life guards on duty, there is a cafe and The Sand Bar/restaurant which serves good food overlooking the sea, we ate there every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CH

Excellent Hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Ebookers
The friendly owner, the comfort of the room and the location close to the beach make this B&B highly recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

100%

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We stayed at this b&b for 3 nights with our 10 month old son had a lovely time the b&b was 100% perfect in every way our host was so friendly and helpful. We will be going back